who is the best character?

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

who is the best south park dude?

kenny
1
5%
cartman
8
42%
kyle
6
32%
stan
2
11%
butters
2
11%
timmy
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 19
ascforpain
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 8:39 pm

who is the best character?

Postby ascforpain » Sun Mar 11, 2007 10:03 am

who do you like most in south park?
(mine is kenny)
I am skill
ProfessorChaos360
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 11:03 pm

Postby ProfessorChaos360 » Sun Mar 18, 2007 9:49 am

Cartman & Butters have always been my favorites :cartmanevillaugh: :assface:
iluvvtweekx
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 12:26 am

Postby iluvvtweekx » Mon Mar 19, 2007 3:32 am

ah.. none of those i'm afraid D:
i like tweek and craig ^^
203177
Posts: 6599
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:14 am

Postby 203177 » Wed Jul 25, 2007 2:57 am

i would have to say that the two best characters are kyle and stan
there would be no south park without them!
My favorite sp characters: Bridon(he's so cute!)
Kyle,Stan, Kenny/Mysterion.

Fave ep: ESM Season 12,Sec fave: Butterballs Season 16
Stanrules3135
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 12:12 am

Postby Stanrules3135 » Sun Jul 29, 2007 11:39 pm

Tweek's my fave character... he's not on the poll so I chose stan.

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests