Cartman

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Who is Cartman the biggest a-hole to?

Kyle
20
57%
Butters
4
11%
Kenny
2
6%
Stan
0
No votes
Ms. Cartman
8
23%
Other
1
3%
 
Total votes: 35
p51RidgeRunner
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 5:17 am

Cartman

Postby p51RidgeRunner » Mon Apr 27, 2009 1:35 am

I personally think Cartman treats his mom the worst. One second he wants something from her, the next he is plotting her murder.
butters kenny
Posts: 10135
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 11:19 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby butters kenny » Mon Apr 27, 2009 1:37 am

I think he's a bigger A-Hole to his mom.
I Wasn't choking you I was just hugging your neck

R.I.P Chef for realz this time

( chef joined the sith so why don't you?)

R.I.P Billy Bonka
Aquarius2
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:32 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby Aquarius2 » Mon Aug 17, 2009 6:53 pm

I agree, poor Cartman's mom :(
And besides, he obviously secretly loves Kyle :D
Cartman! Did you just say the F word?
Jew?
IKyman
Posts: 1199
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 4:38 am

Re: Cartman

Postby IKyman » Mon Aug 17, 2009 10:14 pm

He does has a thing for Kyle :lol:

I think he's a big A-Hole to his own mother, also.
Nebenator
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 5:18 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby Nebenator » Tue Sep 01, 2009 10:33 pm

He hated Scott Terriman the most in one episode, but otherwise he hates Kyle the most.
TheyTookOurJob
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 6:43 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby TheyTookOurJob » Fri Oct 23, 2009 1:02 pm

I agree with you guys, he's just being a dick to his mom. he should respect her more. but she's totally naive so the good think is, that she doesn't worry so much about it.
Duhh
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 10:49 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby Duhh » Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:57 pm

To kyle and his mom.
kennyisbeast97
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2009 4:23 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby kennyisbeast97 » Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:10 pm

cartman gives so much crap about kyle being jewish

Kennyisbeast97 :unhoodedkenny:
iloveyouguys
Posts: 5579
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:43 am

Re: Cartman

Postby iloveyouguys » Fri Nov 27, 2009 5:47 am

IKyman wrote:He does has a thing for Kyle :lol:


oh yes! hah

he is a douche to his mom, but honestly I think that he is a bigger douche to Butters. maybe..
This is my signature. I made it small so anyone who tries to read it has to copy and paste the text somewhere else only to find that it isn't interesting at all. Congratulations. Also, fuckshitcockassbitchtitspenisfagskankwhorecuntpoop.
LeaveKennyAlone...
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 1:21 am

Re: Cartman

Postby LeaveKennyAlone... » Fri Dec 04, 2009 1:38 am

I def think it's Kyle. He just uses his crack whore magazine covering mom, but he really hates Kyle :lol:
kros559
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 4:12 am

Re: Cartman

Postby kros559 » Sat Dec 12, 2009 4:35 am

Cartman is an a-hole generally but he is the worst to his mom and butters he's a bitch to his mom but he's effed up to butters
carmangirl
Posts: 288
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 8:49 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby carmangirl » Sat Dec 26, 2009 11:38 pm

i would think kyle he always picks on him
Insane_Jew
Posts: 470
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 9:12 am

Re: Cartman

Postby Insane_Jew » Wed Dec 30, 2009 9:29 am

Definitely Kyle.
The life that conquers is the life that moves with a steady resolution and persistence toward a predetermined goal.Those who succeed are those who have thoroughly learned the immense importance of plan in life,and the tragic brevity of time.
jewlover
Posts: 1887
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:23 pm

Re: Cartman

Postby jewlover » Thu Dec 31, 2009 1:12 am

uhhhh, i think butters, cause with kyle, hes is in love with him thoughn he picks on him. but with butters, hes constantly using him and making fun of him. what a dick
Niels0827 wrote:Ke$ha can blow my rod.

She'd like that.

So would I. I'm just that good


Dude jacking off, dude jacking off.....*cough* that's a dude jacking off

I am God's cousin in law. Don't believe me? Well then go fuck yourself.

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests