WORST of 13B

Have a poll? Post it here, and keep all the other forums clean of tons of poll threads!

Moderator: Big-Will

Worst 13B

1308- Dead Celebrities
2
6%
1309- Butters' Bottom Bitch
5
15%
1310- W.T.F
1
3%
1311- Whale Whores
1
3%
1312- The F word
5
15%
1313- Dances With Smurfs
8
24%
1314- Pee
11
33%
 
Total votes: 33
zzyzx 1
Posts: 4887
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:20 am

Re: WORST of 13B

Postby zzyzx 1 » Sun Mar 21, 2010 4:31 am

I said Pee.
RyanPHill77
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 2:29 am

Re: WORST of 13B

Postby RyanPHill77 » Thu Apr 08, 2010 3:22 am

Pee was definitely the worst of this run. I thought the rest were brillliant, and I think season 13 was one of the best seasons the show has ever had. Pee was kinda funny, but dumb.
The point!--envenom'd too! Then, venom, to thy work, buddy!
Morrowind3
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 3:05 pm

Re: WORST of 13B

Postby Morrowind3 » Wed May 19, 2010 4:46 pm

None, They where awesome. :)
GrandTheftAutoHater
Posts: 81
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 2:54 am

Re: WORST of 13B

Postby GrandTheftAutoHater » Fri Jun 11, 2010 3:35 am

I've only seen a few of these (saving them for next year), but I predict I'll like all of them, but Pee the least.
Southparkfan135
Posts: 183
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 7:53 pm

Re: WORST of 13B

Postby Southparkfan135 » Tue Jul 20, 2010 10:18 pm

"Dances With Smurfs", it's one of my least fav episodes...
Sorry for my bad English...
skyindigo
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 6:02 pm

Re: WORST of 13B

Postby skyindigo » Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:18 am

Pee was such a total drag for me.
"Some jokes are short and elegant, like a mathematical proof, or a midget in a ball gown"
~Demetri Martin

I am the product of my action, and the slave to my obsession
nothingtoseehere
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 9:42 pm

Re: WORST of 13B

Postby nothingtoseehere » Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:22 pm

This run wasn't one of my favorites.
I didn't like Pee or Whale Wars.
I really like Dead Celebrities, W.T.F. and and harley episode!
Butters' Bottom Bitch was good with the exception of the cop.

Return to “Polls”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests