what your favorite south park quote?

Talk about anything South Park

Moderator: Big-Will

ram_cutie_06
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 4:58 pm

Postby ram_cutie_06 » Wed Dec 13, 2006 6:20 pm

[color=green][/color} You killed kenny u bastard!!! :D
ummmm.....
Lemniwinks
Posts: 73
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 11:00 pm

Postby Lemniwinks » Thu Dec 14, 2006 2:00 am

Ms Garrison: "There you have it. Your the offspring of five monkeys having butt sex with a Fish-Squireel"

Mr. Garrison: "Okay, now lets get an answer from someone whos not a complete retard."

Mr. Garrison:"Eric! Did you just say the F word?"
Cartman: "Jew?"

Kyle: "Shananigans! SHANANIGANS!"

Mr. Garrison: "Well spank my ass and call me Charlie. Two grade A students in a genetic engineer war. How exciting."
Mr. Hat: "Yes Mr. Garrison. Genetic Enginering helps us cure gods horrible horrible mistakes. Like German People"
FoxDougan
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 11:49 am

Postby FoxDougan » Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:05 am

"I farted once on the set of Blue Lagoon... [pause]"
Lemniwinks
Posts: 73
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 11:00 pm

Postby Lemniwinks » Fri Dec 15, 2006 3:04 am

Terrance: (SLAP)

lol, I had to finish yours.


Bush: "It was the biggest concipracy, ever ever."

Bush: "Damit Cheney, you missed again!"

Reporter: "Are you stupid? Or just incredibly high?"
Bush: "I asure you I am no High."
ryan.duffin
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 12:20 pm

lol

Postby ryan.duffin » Sat Dec 23, 2006 3:00 pm

OH MY GOD I FOUND A PENNY!
yOU BASTARD!
twins1729
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2006 10:09 am

Postby twins1729 » Mon Dec 25, 2006 11:04 am

My siganture for one.

"Yeah, luckily there's room for the both of us (Kenny). Shut up Kenny!" - Cartman
king kenny
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2007 1:42 pm

Postby king kenny » Sun Jan 28, 2007 8:45 am

end of BLU:something something barbra streisand
christmas in canada:watch out for scott...hes a dick!
best BLU songs (in order)
its easy mkaay
blame canada
what would brian boitano do?
im super
la resistance medley
EddieDean
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 5:25 am

Postby EddieDean » Tue Feb 06, 2007 5:27 am

"Suck my balls, Kyle!"
Piddu
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 5:21 pm

Postby Piddu » Thu Feb 08, 2007 1:48 pm

Respect My Authoritah
Screw you guys, I'm goin'home.
asolanoh
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:59 pm

Postby asolanoh » Thu Feb 08, 2007 7:06 pm

"You got sand in your vagina Kyle?" -Cartman-

Ruthless!
cartman_likes_cheesy_poof
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 12:52 am

Postby cartman_likes_cheesy_poof » Thu Feb 15, 2007 8:43 pm

"oh my god they killed kenny" "you bastard"
"screw you guy im goin home"
"timmy"
"but mooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmm"
"hello there children" "hey chef"
"wanna get high"
"respect my authoritah"


and many more
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Thu Feb 15, 2007 11:39 pm

Cartman's Silly Hate Crime (2000?)
Stan: "Oh my god, we killed Kenny."
Kyle: "We killed Kenny?"
Stan: "We killed Kenny, we're bastards."
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Thu Feb 15, 2007 11:46 pm

Make love not warcraft

Cartman - ''When things look bad you can't just give up on the world.....of warcraft''.
Image
radioactivesandwich
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2006 3:19 am

Postby radioactivesandwich » Fri Feb 16, 2007 4:18 pm

Kyle: "Putting on a nice sweater isn't being nice.."

Cartman: "I don't understand the difference"


HAHA, deifinitely one of the best Cartman moments that defines him as a character.
tenormanspubes
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2007 6:57 am

Favorite quote

Postby tenormanspubes » Fri Feb 16, 2007 8:58 pm

"In Hell, everyone speaks spanish." - Reverend Cartman

Return to “General South Park Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests