SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Talk about anything South Park

Moderator: Big-Will

southparkrules20
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 8:22 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby southparkrules20 » Tue Dec 23, 2008 8:46 pm

Aswome this show really deserves it.. gets laughs out of me all the time. :D
butters kenny
Posts: 10135
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 11:19 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby butters kenny » Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:51 pm

Sweet! Sp deserves it.
I Wasn't choking you I was just hugging your neck

R.I.P Chef for realz this time

( chef joined the sith so why don't you?)

R.I.P Billy Bonka
jewish pride
Posts: 1534
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 1:11 am

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby jewish pride » Fri Dec 26, 2008 5:20 pm

aw i wish i could see a video of them winning it
love2sp00ge
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2009 8:18 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby love2sp00ge » Thu Jan 08, 2009 7:37 pm

thats grate can't wate 2 see what season luckey number 13 will bring dooin grate yall thanks for the shows
KittahSnipah
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 3:14 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby KittahSnipah » Tue Jan 20, 2009 3:43 pm

YAY
aManiacFrom2003
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:35 am

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby aManiacFrom2003 » Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:55 am

Big-Will wrote:[b]Imaginationland (South Park) • Comedy Central • Central


lol

No !!!

not again :lol:

but seriously..

Killer
Abyssal_god1994
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:01 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Abyssal_god1994 » Fri Jan 30, 2009 12:05 pm

flawless
Wii fit man
Posts: 11153
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 7:10 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Wii fit man » Fri Jan 30, 2009 4:57 pm

Nothing unexpected here. :D
effses: Austin confirmed for turbo homosexual
ddogg5298
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2009 10:27 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby ddogg5298 » Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:57 pm

sp deserves every emmy they get :zombiekenny: :unhoodedkenny:
zakaria
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 2:46 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby zakaria » Fri Feb 13, 2009 2:26 pm

no that suck
big kenny
Posts: 493
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:56 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby big kenny » Fri Feb 13, 2009 2:32 pm

what do you mean ''that suck''!!!!
:evil: :shock:
BigKenny
kenny is cool
my mind is an enigma......i like cola!
i hate racists
iz undr yur bed steelin yur sox
my profile
zakaria
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 2:46 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby zakaria » Fri Feb 13, 2009 6:17 pm

ops emmy ??
i have think you mean enemy xDDD :parishilton:
yeah taht is cool :lol:
GrimRebel
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2009 6:46 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby GrimRebel » Thu Feb 19, 2009 7:00 pm

they friggin deserved it grats SP
budleaf42zero
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 8:34 am

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby budleaf42zero » Mon Feb 23, 2009 8:57 am

damn right they got an Emmy. :mrgreen:
GrimRebel
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2009 6:46 pm

Re: SOUTH PARK WINS EMMY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby GrimRebel » Sat Mar 14, 2009 6:09 pm

Awesome. :lol: :lol:

Return to “General South Park Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests