My last minute Mysterion costume.

Talk about anything South Park

Moderator: Big-Will

succubillcosbus
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:37 am

My last minute Mysterion costume.

Postby succubillcosbus » Mon Oct 31, 2011 4:28 am

Image I fixed the eye holes after I took the picture. It could've been better with the materials I wanted, (pants the same color as the shirt, the right gloves, etc.) but I still think it was a decent job with what I have. Coincidentally, I'm about as poor as Kenny. By the way, I'm a girl. I'm just a pro at looking like a dude, I suppose. My favorite part: The question mark. Pretty spot-on.
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Re: My last minute Mysterion costume.

Postby BRMBug » Mon Oct 31, 2011 5:31 am

Looks spot on! :mrgreen:
zzyzx 1
Posts: 4887
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2009 3:20 am

Re: My last minute Mysterion costume.

Postby zzyzx 1 » Mon Oct 31, 2011 5:37 am

Very cool 8)

Great job on the question mark on top of your head mask :)
succubillcosbus
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:37 am

Re: My last minute Mysterion costume.

Postby succubillcosbus » Mon Oct 31, 2011 5:52 am

Thanks, dude! I honestly wish I would've made the M smaller and lighter green.
Ex1lepr0
Posts: 3185
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:41 pm

Re: My last minute Mysterion costume.

Postby Ex1lepr0 » Mon Nov 14, 2011 6:49 am

Cute! :D
Can't we all just get along?
MoonBear70
Posts: 103
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:11 pm

Re: My last minute Mysterion costume.

Postby MoonBear70 » Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:47 pm

Very nice! Great job!
Anabel
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 11:22 pm

Re: My last minute Mysterion costume.

Postby Anabel » Mon Nov 28, 2011 12:10 am

How did you make the question mark? It's really cute. :D

Return to “General South Park Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest