Who here has a Twitter account?

Talk about anything South Park

Moderator: Big-Will

bemloco0303
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 9:48 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby bemloco0303 » Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:07 am

I Have One: L u L
And Yes, I do Follow @South Park.
silver0708
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:40 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby silver0708 » Tue Mar 06, 2018 9:05 am

Can I follow all of you :)
Just asking :)
randall399
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:56 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby randall399 » Sun Apr 08, 2018 8:52 pm

yes my twitter is @randall199
whitechick11
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 5:41 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby whitechick11 » Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:38 am

Me, I have a twitter account and I'm following south park
Paul_Zabon
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 3:11 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby Paul_Zabon » Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:45 pm

Here i am. @Pop-In_Games.
yaavuz
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:52 am

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby yaavuz » Thu Aug 23, 2018 3:07 am

mine is @lilyovoz
Erces
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 7:09 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby Erces » Mon Nov 05, 2018 12:15 pm

I have a Twitter account @RETROOHEAD
mr.plow
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:18 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby mr.plow » Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:33 pm

I do and already follow @southpark
mr.plow
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:18 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby mr.plow » Wed Jan 09, 2019 4:31 pm

I love South Park on Twitter. Thanks!
GameMakingSoul
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 8:07 am

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby GameMakingSoul » Fri Jul 05, 2019 8:12 am

JVM wrote:
Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:57 am
I'm uh, @jvm182 here. I keep the rl stuff private so it's mostly politics, memes and nonsense, but hey, I'm following @SouthPark and I'm cool to see whatever this is for :)
Yep theres ton of politics on Twitter :lol:
TNTkeynine
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:13 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby TNTkeynine » Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:06 am

I'm @lifeinsouthpark aka TNTkeynine
Raymond455
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 8:21 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby Raymond455 » Thu Dec 05, 2019 9:23 pm

i Followed Southpark on Twitter...
Israelite Wolfman
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:22 pm

Re: Who here has a Twitter account?

Postby Israelite Wolfman » Fri Dec 06, 2019 7:50 pm

I'm @HebrewAndItalic and I follow SP, just tweeted you guys who operate their Twitter something.

Return to “General South Park Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests