Post a Picture of Your Character

Post your own images of South Park, or whatever! Please keep posted images UNDER 30k!

Moderator: Big-Will

spiritualsuicide
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 10:27 pm

Postby spiritualsuicide » Mon Mar 27, 2006 6:04 pm

this is the best place to make your character, you can save it by pressing screenshot on your keyboard and pasting it in paint or photoshop or whatever you use.
Merry f*cking Christmas!
spka
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 4:07 pm

Postby spka » Wed Mar 29, 2006 8:19 pm

WyldeJ wrote:Plain?
I don't know many people with claw gloves and knives walking aroud in public!

-laughs- But my character should really be a Canadian but I don't think you can make those flapping heads! *Ike!* ^_^
WyldeJ
Posts: 449
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 11:46 pm

Postby WyldeJ » Wed Mar 29, 2006 8:37 pm

Image

There's Me
Damn im good looking! :lol:
Image
It's Official.
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Thu Mar 30, 2006 5:50 am

An updated "me"...
Image
-Scarface21-
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 9:02 am

Postby -Scarface21- » Fri Mar 31, 2006 9:18 am

here's mine miami vice style

Image
WyldeJ
Posts: 449
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 11:46 pm

Postby WyldeJ » Fri Mar 31, 2006 8:32 pm

Image

^!Had some spare time!^
Image
It's Official.
rudeger
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 10:39 pm

Me as a south park guy

Postby rudeger » Wed Apr 05, 2006 10:49 pm

Image
Bsntrich
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 5:04 pm

Postby Bsntrich » Thu Apr 06, 2006 2:46 pm

This is pretty much sums me up:
Image

I used the new South Park Character Creator and then created the animations.
"Protect my balls"
Image
TomeZKiX
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:11 pm

Postby TomeZKiX » Sat Apr 08, 2006 1:39 pm

Nice pics dudz...
Maybe Mat and Tray will pick one and ad it to the main game :) gez i wanna see that :shock: dont pick ur nose honey :D
Crab People Crab People
Gotta love South Park
It rocks...
The soul of mine wont rest until i see you...
I will always leave a mark behind me...
ColtClan
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 8:11 pm

Postby ColtClan » Sun Apr 09, 2006 5:33 pm

holy crap this topic is still active?!?!

i made it like a year ago!!!

and was never seen again....

literally
Image
WyldeJ
Posts: 449
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 11:46 pm

Postby WyldeJ » Sun Apr 09, 2006 5:36 pm

Probaly becuase people who make them get better and better and just want to show how good they can make their character look,and i think it's for newbies to ask question's on how to save their character so they can finally post it here....
Image
It's Official.
Schecter
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 11:01 pm

Postby Schecter » Sun Apr 09, 2006 11:50 pm

Image

Booyah. Only my gitar isn't a Les Paul. It's a Schecter C-1. (Go figure.)
Exactly.
Hybrid_Hater
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2006 4:48 am

YAY!!

Postby Hybrid_Hater » Mon Apr 10, 2006 4:34 am

This is me... but with some guns
Image
Im walking on clouds and flippin off rainbows
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Mon Apr 10, 2006 4:37 am

^ I don't care what people say, that hat does not cool gay! :lol: :P
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
ShiNe_PaRk
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 9:44 pm

Postby ShiNe_PaRk » Thu Apr 13, 2006 9:54 am


Return to “Fan Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest