Bus stop boys + Butters in ANIME stylee!

Post your own images of South Park, or whatever! Please keep posted images UNDER 30k!

Moderator: Big-Will

KylezGirl4Ever
Posts: 223
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 11:26 pm

Postby KylezGirl4Ever » Tue Jul 04, 2006 4:00 pm

How come it seems everyone but me can do Anime?
Image
Olive Green
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:16 pm

Anime pic

Postby Olive Green » Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:09 pm

Omgsh!
They're so cute!!! >.<
Good job, more than I can do...
"Do I get bonus points if I act like I care?"
mkevallen
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 12:45 pm

Postby mkevallen » Sun Jul 09, 2006 11:32 am

Wow that's really cute! I like the style of it because you can still tell it's South Park. Cartman should be a bit fatter though.
Feel free to use any of these

Cartman Wallpaper:
http://www.southparkstudios.com/fans/bb ... highlight=


Jenifer Lopez Wallpaper:
http://www.southparkstudios.com/fans/bb ... 041#518041
britboy01
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 11:24 pm

Postby britboy01 » Sun Jul 09, 2006 6:59 pm

Nice Work but like mkevallen said, Cartman does need to be fatter.
ImageImageImage
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun Jul 09, 2006 10:11 pm

It's really good! Besides the fact that Cartman needs to be a bit more fatter. Also it's so cute!!!
Kennykiller16
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:57 pm

Postby Kennykiller16 » Wed Jul 12, 2006 9:46 pm

Very very good!!!! What is cartman holding lol?
OMG! You Killed Kenny!
Everybody-Hates-Chris
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2006 5:52 pm

Postby Everybody-Hates-Chris » Fri Jul 14, 2006 9:17 am

Thats fuking ACE, I dont no what peepl are on about them being cute for they freak me out. Next time can you put tweek in it plz.

Return to “Fan Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests