The SP kids STONED!!

Post your own images of South Park, or whatever! Please keep posted images UNDER 30k!

Moderator: Big-Will

slycooper
Posts: 199
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 12:14 am

Postby slycooper » Fri Apr 07, 2006 11:03 pm

damn you can draw dude :)
Cartman L.
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 9:17 pm

Postby Cartman L. » Wed Apr 12, 2006 1:17 pm

Great work!!!!!
Image
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Fri Apr 14, 2006 12:01 pm

That's very good. It's so funny!
kenny'sdead233
Posts: 656
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 12:37 am

Postby kenny'sdead233 » Sun Apr 16, 2006 10:25 pm

beyond awesome haha stan stoned that would make an awesome episode
Image
Total_Beefcake
Posts: 748
Joined: Tue May 23, 2006 10:55 pm

Postby Total_Beefcake » Tue Jun 06, 2006 10:18 pm

Thats really cool.
[center]ImageImage
Jimmy made corn into crack? THEN HELL YES, I CARE![/center]
xXProSkittlesXx
Posts: 141
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 2:53 am

Postby xXProSkittlesXx » Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:05 pm

haha sweet 9.5/10 kenny is a little fat.
Image
nutmeg218
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 4:50 am

Postby nutmeg218 » Mon Jul 31, 2006 12:43 am

Great art! I love the expression on Stan and Cartman's faces.
Image
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Wed Aug 02, 2006 5:01 pm

Wow not only was that drwn good I also laughed to
Image
Style.I.Praise
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 3:21 am

Postby Style.I.Praise » Thu Aug 17, 2006 4:46 am

haha. dude, freakin amazing. you can really draw. 8)
Image

Proud Daywalker!
DownWithCalifornia
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 4:36 am

Postby DownWithCalifornia » Thu Aug 17, 2006 7:59 am

I love the stuff that Stan is saying. Reminds me of the conversation between Mr. Mackey and that hippie chick in "Ike's Wee Wee".
Butters1990
Posts: 1371
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 7:09 pm

Postby Butters1990 » Thu Aug 17, 2006 1:44 pm

Dude. That's so f*cking awesome. I seriously want to put that up on my Fan Art page if would let me. That would be so great dude.
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Thu Aug 17, 2006 6:18 pm

That's awesome, you're a good drawer!
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
tase_me
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 2:38 am

Postby tase_me » Fri Aug 18, 2006 3:22 am

kanichiwa wrote:Dude. That's so f*cking awesome. I seriously want to put that up on my Fan Art page if would let me. That would be so great dude.


Sure, go ahead.
clenskiddlehopper
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 2:25 pm

Postby clenskiddlehopper » Thu Aug 24, 2006 8:12 pm

DownWithCalifornia wrote:I love the stuff that Stan is saying. Reminds me of the conversation between Mr. Mackey and that hippie chick in "Ike's Wee Wee".
I loved that too! I'm using it for my msn display name :P ! It's great, makes me smile!
Image
Image
x[L*Kay]x
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 8:54 pm

Postby x[L*Kay]x » Fri Aug 25, 2006 5:02 pm

Wow, you're an amazing artist, you should do some more.
[img:09615]http://i13.tinypic.com/2yzaazt.jpg[/img:09615]
Oficially sick of all the attention seekers on the BBS.You know who you are.

Return to “Fan Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest