Emo Cartman~

Post your own images of South Park, or whatever! Please keep posted images UNDER 30k!

Moderator: Big-Will

~*cartman'sfangirl*~
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 6:33 am

Emo Cartman~

Postby ~*cartman'sfangirl*~ » Sun Jun 25, 2006 8:54 pm

I just started working with photoshop (before that I used other, crappier editing programs) and this was the first pic i created with it so sorry if its not that good...

Image

... please rate~
Image

Laughter: When a smile has an orgasm.
crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:47 am

Postby crazyQH » Sun Jun 25, 2006 9:05 pm

Even though I highly doubt Cartman would ever turn emo, you did an awesome job editing it. Good job! :D
~*cartman'sfangirl*~
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 6:33 am

Postby ~*cartman'sfangirl*~ » Sun Jun 25, 2006 9:24 pm

Thanks! Actually I don't think Cartman will ever become emo either because I don't think anything can make him depressed for very long, but I was just curious as to what he'd look like dressed as a goth.
Image

Laughter: When a smile has an orgasm.
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Sun Jun 25, 2006 9:28 pm

[color=seagreen:130e3]Now that's what I call creative! Very cute. ^_^[/color:130e3]
Image
Athena1999
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 2:08 am

Postby Athena1999 » Tue Jun 27, 2006 3:46 pm

Sweet pic! Looks very emo indeed. And thank you for not giving him tight pants! :P
Image
Oneirogenic
Posts: 639
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 10:26 pm

Postby Oneirogenic » Tue Jul 04, 2006 2:34 am

X3333 OMFG. *giggles* It's so cute and scene. I want to steal it and keep it in my pocket.
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Fri Jul 07, 2006 6:48 pm

That's really good! Anything thing better then what I can do.
britboy01
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 11:24 pm

Postby britboy01 » Mon Jul 10, 2006 8:33 pm

Nice! :D
ImageImageImage
~*cartman'sfangirl*~
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 6:33 am

Postby ~*cartman'sfangirl*~ » Mon Jul 10, 2006 11:45 pm

thnx everyone... yay now I feel inspired to create more! :D
Image

Laughter: When a smile has an orgasm.
cartman's girl
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 4:18 pm

Postby cartman's girl » Tue Jul 11, 2006 11:55 pm

wow... that's amazing for a beginner
Image
-I'll stop making sigs for a while
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Wed Jul 12, 2006 12:12 am

Athena1999 wrote:Sweet pic! Looks very emo indeed. And thank you for not giving him tight pants! :P
Are you sure it isn't tight pants? :lol:

Anyways good pic.
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Wed Jul 12, 2006 12:44 am

To be honest, I don't see what's so great about it. Just looks like a recolour to me. Not a completely horrible one but not an amazing one either (because recolours just can't be amazing).
Mags172
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:15 pm

Postby Mags172 » Wed Jul 26, 2006 9:20 pm

Thats Pretty good!
Ray56
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 3:36 pm

ss

Postby Ray56 » Thu Jul 27, 2006 3:39 pm

wat did myou use to make the character though?
Cartman's Top Enemy
Posts: 570
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 3:37 am

Postby Cartman's Top Enemy » Thu Aug 03, 2006 3:51 am

Good work, but Fatass loves himself too much to be an emo.
His attack, his goading and his quick departure from the discussion...clearly demonstrates that [Mr.Hat_DX27], like Stovepipe_Jam, Killahertz9, TheTowlieConnection and others before him, has no integrity.

Return to “Fan Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests