.

Post your own images of South Park, or whatever! Please keep posted images UNDER 30k!

Moderator: Big-Will

broflovskinator
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 3:47 am

.

Postby broflovskinator » Thu Jul 06, 2006 3:39 am

thisisdeadhaksg
Last edited by broflovskinator on Wed Jan 31, 2007 12:22 am, edited 1 time in total.
Athena1999
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 2:08 am

Postby Athena1999 » Thu Jul 06, 2006 7:09 pm

I like the costumes and the fact that you drew it in SP style. Stan's face looks a little... squished, but otherwise there's really nothing wrong with it. Nice names ^_^
Image
caps98
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 4:29 pm

Postby caps98 » Sun Jul 09, 2006 2:45 pm

Its good. I also like the fact they didnt change the style of art. One little thing: are they both pirates, because Stan is wearing a, like, cowboy hat.
~Caps98
>:)
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun Jul 09, 2006 4:02 pm

Wow! That's really good. It's so adorable!
Nintendorkus
Posts: 175
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 7:42 pm

Postby Nintendorkus » Sun Jul 09, 2006 4:47 pm

Good, however, Kyle's flaps are in front of Stan, but Stan's hat is in front of Kyle. :shock: But it's better than a lot of fanart I've seen, nice going.
Image
ImageImageImage
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Sun Jul 09, 2006 6:03 pm

This is ok... but the fact that it was made with shapes and not drawn takes away the odd point... still good though.

Did 'Pirates of the Carribian' inspire you for this? XD
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
britboy01
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 11:24 pm

Postby britboy01 » Sun Jul 09, 2006 6:54 pm

Thats pretty good. :)
ImageImageImage

Return to “Fan Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest