AAAAHH I'M BURNING

Post your own images of South Park, or whatever! Please keep posted images UNDER 30k!

Moderator: Big-Will

iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

AAAAHH I'M BURNING

Postby iceiwynd » Sat Oct 07, 2006 7:56 pm

Because I am a loser.
http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/40994197/

Read the dA description, too. :P
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Sat Oct 07, 2006 8:03 pm

iceiwynd wrote:and that background are all so rushed and half assed, it's hilarious.

I 'lol'd' at that. :]

Heh, it's ok I guess. I just don't think it's as good as your previous peices. I'll take another look at it in a short while and tell you what I think of it then, 'cause I'm too half-assed to do a proper one now. 8D
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Re: AAAAHH I'M BURNING

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:01 pm

iceiwynd wrote:Because I am a loser.
http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/40994197/

Read the dA description, too. :P

Hahahaha, Lior, that’s awesome! :D
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
Nommel
Posts: 2484
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:37 pm

Postby Nommel » Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:02 pm

I'd have killed you for setting Tweekers on fire, but that's too cute to hate D:
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:11 pm

neat! I like the flame-thingy...It's cute too...
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Sun Oct 08, 2006 1:00 am

Nommel wrote:I'd have killed you for setting Tweekers on fire, but that's too cute to hate D:

But you see, it wasn’t Lior who set him on fire, it was the no-life guy from WoW.
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
jawmht
Posts: 290
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 4:09 am

Postby jawmht » Sun Oct 08, 2006 5:07 am

Nice, I like your style of art. Could use more flames though.
Image
∞◄♫‼░☺♥♦ ¿Jawmht? ♣♣☺ ░‼♪►∞
Novacaine15
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:05 pm

Postby Novacaine15 » Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:55 pm

Poor Tweek he's on fire. :lol: Excellent job though. I like the way you drew Tweek too.
Image
ugogo_uswimswim
Posts: 495
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 2:56 am

Postby ugogo_uswimswim » Fri Oct 13, 2006 3:02 am

HA HA, that's HILARIOUS. Tweek is already freaked out about everthing and it's funny when something happens to him that makes him doubly freaked out!!
Art is what happens when you learn to DREAM!!! -Atlantis Squarepantis

The only good Slash is the one from Guns N' Roses.
Cool_Shan
Posts: 185
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 3:24 pm

Postby Cool_Shan » Thu Nov 02, 2006 9:10 am

That is f*cking hilarious dude! I loved that scene and i love your pics!
Image
Big Will wrote:
Goddamn you people suck. Especially Cool_Shan
Bobo92
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 5:49 am

Postby Bobo92 » Sun Nov 05, 2006 10:06 pm

"AAH! Oh Jesus, I'm burning!" Yeah, you gotta love that scene. =D Anyway, great job! Tweek is awesome!
StanismyMan
Posts: 2784
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 3:31 am

Postby StanismyMan » Mon Nov 06, 2006 12:16 am

That's nice, Lior. It's so cute. You have to draw me and Stan! I DEMAND YOU!
Image
Athena1999 wrote:Camels
TehLilly
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:20 pm

Postby TehLilly » Mon Nov 06, 2006 1:29 am

That is an awesome pic, it's totally adorable. ^_^ I'll fav it on DA.
Image
Image
Image

Return to “Fan Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests