Huge Kyle+Cartman FIGHT Animation

Post your own images of South Park, or whatever! Please keep posted images UNDER 30k!

Moderator: Big-Will

Schittywall
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 3:38 am

Huge Kyle+Cartman FIGHT Animation

Postby Schittywall » Mon Oct 23, 2006 7:34 am

I wanted to make a second SP animation, so, here it is..

Its huge, it took me a sh*tload of time, so i beg u, please comment and tell me what u think.

Its basically kyle and cartman getting into their usual fight about jews, but this time a real fist fight comes up.

Please comment.

http://media.putfile.com/South-park-fight
Image

[you]
crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:47 am

Postby crazyQH » Mon Oct 23, 2006 10:10 am

Awesome! You matched the sound clips really well with the scene and I can tell you put a substantial amount of work into it. The only thing is, I'm thinking Kyle wouldn't ever "chop Cartman in half" but still, it was great! I think it's funny how the location switches from a riding arena to a empty building thing to by a pool. XD

Great work...hope to see more from you. :D
Rebecca_Cutswald
Posts: 897
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 9:07 pm

Postby Rebecca_Cutswald » Mon Oct 23, 2006 3:04 pm

WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN
Image
Kyle Loves Me// Albino.black.sheep is my accountabilabuddy! *tackle hugs*
kacy__sp
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2005 3:47 am

Postby kacy__sp » Tue Oct 24, 2006 3:00 am

awesome. their voice and lip movements match nicely.
ImageImageImage
Total_Beefcake
Posts: 748
Joined: Tue May 23, 2006 10:55 pm

Postby Total_Beefcake » Tue Oct 24, 2006 4:20 am

SWEET. That was awesome. I wasn't too sure about the ending, but great job.
[center]ImageImage
Jimmy made corn into crack? THEN HELL YES, I CARE![/center]
ugogo_uswimswim
Posts: 495
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 2:56 am

Postby ugogo_uswimswim » Tue Oct 24, 2006 4:59 am

HA HA, that's great! I loved it! Way to go!
Art is what happens when you learn to DREAM!!! -Atlantis Squarepantis

The only good Slash is the one from Guns N' Roses.
Bunneh
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2005 2:17 am

Postby Bunneh » Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:22 am

TOTALLY AWESOME! Go Kyle! :D
xWoodleDoodlex
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 12:14 am

Postby xWoodleDoodlex » Sat Oct 28, 2006 9:23 am

I found that amazingly funny. well done. i wish i could do something like that!
It's a man's obligation to stick his boneration in a women's separation; this sort of penetration will increase the population of the younger generation!

Image
Kenny's_Demonic_Spirit
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 4:05 am

Postby Kenny's_Demonic_Spirit » Mon Jan 08, 2007 7:56 am

Nice. You think Cartman wins for a moment then. *shinkkh*
This is my sig


Deal with it


Go away, please!
sk8terzrock
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2006 6:50 am

Postby sk8terzrock » Mon Jan 08, 2007 9:07 am

that was pretty damn good :D
ERIC THEODORE CARTMANImageImage

http://www.madmaxtaylor.piczo.com
have msn add mad_max_4000@msn.com
nemukko_nyago
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:26 pm

Postby nemukko_nyago » Sun Jan 14, 2007 7:02 pm

WHOAH. that was waaaay awesome! :D
Image
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Sun Jan 14, 2007 7:10 pm

Go Kyle!!! Nicely Done :)
Image
MaxwellsSilverHammer
Posts: 675
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2007 8:12 pm

Postby MaxwellsSilverHammer » Sun Jan 14, 2007 7:42 pm

KYLE FTW


i love it! you did the animation/lip-syncing really well. i can tell you put a lot of work into it. sweetness.
Ich bin über alles.
SoundClick [35 pieces // last update: 07.03.09]
I am a Kyle LoVeR!
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2006 12:29 am

Postby I am a Kyle LoVeR! » Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:48 am

extremely cool!!! awesom!!!! its soooo super!! and the end is amazing!!! I like all, the scenes and the one in the pool was really nice! you really know how to do things right!! I will like to do something like that but I know I will never can do something so great. congratulations!!! =)
Image
candies
Posts: 1127
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2006 6:37 am

Postby candies » Sun Apr 22, 2007 6:10 pm

Oh my god! Kyle kills Cartman!! :shock:
Xandir: And the important we are together, Draw toge--(Gets hit by the head)

Mr.Garrison: You go to Hell, You go to Hell and you die!

Return to “Fan Art”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest