The "What Time Is It Where You Live" Thread

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Mon Dec 19, 2005 12:32 am

7:32 Pm in Ottawa
Image
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Tue Dec 20, 2005 5:15 pm

11:15 AM
Image
rennyloveskenny
Posts: 169
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2005 5:04 am

Postby rennyloveskenny » Tue Dec 20, 2005 9:14 pm

It is currently 4:13PM where I am...Atlanta
Scarlett: Rhett, Rhett... Rhett, if you go, where shall I go? What shall I do?
Rhett Butler: Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn.

(yeah yeah I'm from the South so deal with it:D)
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Tue Dec 20, 2005 10:48 pm

11:48 PM
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
coffeey
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2005 7:26 pm

Postby coffeey » Tue Dec 20, 2005 10:59 pm

6:59 at night
Image
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Wed Dec 21, 2005 12:30 am

5:30 p.m.
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:24 am

8:24 Pm




South park on in an hour :D
Image
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:51 am

2:50 AM.
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Wed Dec 21, 2005 3:25 am

son las nueve y veinte y cautro de la tarde
it is 9:25 at night

spanish condenses more words my ass!
but i love spanish it is my favorite class.
Agaath95
Posts: 1235
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:46 pm

Postby Agaath95 » Wed Dec 21, 2005 11:59 am

It's 12:56 pm here.
Image
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Mon Dec 26, 2005 8:41 pm

3:41 PM Right now
Image
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Tue Dec 27, 2005 11:27 pm

5:27
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 6:18 pm

1:18 First post in this topic all year :P
Image
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Tue Jan 03, 2006 8:22 pm

2:22 pm
Image
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Tue Jan 03, 2006 8:27 pm

9:27 PM
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests