The "What Time Is It Where You Live" Thread

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Hylian3
Posts: 543
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 1:07 am

Postby Hylian3 » Wed Jan 11, 2006 10:27 pm

22:28
Image
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Thu Jan 12, 2006 12:47 am

^Wow Hyrule is really different then Chicago. lol

6:47 PM
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Thu Jan 12, 2006 1:02 am

i live 1 hr faster than u rechnas

about 8:05 pm (my pc clock is wrong but only slightly)
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
Kitsch!
Posts: 221
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 10:40 pm

Postby Kitsch! » Thu Jan 12, 2006 1:05 am

2:04 pm. im like 5 hours later than everyone here
Image
mab2004
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2005 8:20 pm

Postby mab2004 » Thu Jan 12, 2006 1:07 am

8:06 PM
Ohio.
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Thu Jan 12, 2006 1:09 am

7:09 PM
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Sat Jan 14, 2006 1:37 am

8:36 PM Its Friday!
Image
coffeey
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2005 7:26 pm

Postby coffeey » Sat Jan 14, 2006 1:40 am

9:40 pm
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Sat Jan 14, 2006 1:54 am

2:53 AM.
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
spazmagee
Posts: 771
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 12:21 am

Postby spazmagee » Sat Jan 14, 2006 1:57 am

9:57 PM
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Sat Jan 14, 2006 2:03 am

7:03 p.m.
IneedBoutTREEFIDDY
Posts: 3384
Joined: Tue May 03, 2005 6:55 pm

Postby IneedBoutTREEFIDDY » Sat Jan 14, 2006 2:14 am

I hate this damn theard.

for those who care it's 9:16
Setting the standard since 1852
Kitsch!
Posts: 221
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 10:40 pm

Postby Kitsch! » Sat Jan 14, 2006 2:19 am

3:18 pm
Image
DarkDucky
Posts: 1805
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 9:55 pm

Postby DarkDucky » Sat Jan 14, 2006 3:13 am

10:12 pm.
[center]Image
My dA account[/center]
Kitsch!
Posts: 221
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 10:40 pm

Postby Kitsch! » Sat Jan 14, 2006 3:15 am

4:14pm and its saturday the 14th
Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests