The "What Time Is It Where You Live" Thread

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

PsychoMetroid 3:16
Posts: 635
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 1:18 am

Postby PsychoMetroid 3:16 » Sat May 20, 2006 9:01 pm

It's exactly 5:00 PM here in North Carolina.
cartmansot
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 6:26 am

Postby cartmansot » Sun May 21, 2006 4:54 am

12:53AM here. weekend almost over :(
Agaath95
Posts: 1235
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:46 pm

Postby Agaath95 » Sun May 21, 2006 8:34 am

10:33 am
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Sun May 21, 2006 9:00 am

4am. Burrito time!
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun May 21, 2006 1:58 pm

9:58 AM
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Sun May 21, 2006 3:14 pm

11:14 Am
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Sun May 21, 2006 3:19 pm

11:20am
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
atonal_belle
Posts: 239
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2004 1:52 am

Postby atonal_belle » Sun May 21, 2006 6:58 pm

Exactly 2:00 pm.

(Damn, I have to go to work in two hours.)
"How about we sing 'Kyle's Mom is a Stupid Bitch' in d minor?"
cartman8213
Posts: 924
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:32 pm

Postby cartman8213 » Sun May 21, 2006 7:00 pm

3:00 PM
Officially blending in with all the Cartman fans.
Image
Image
Thanks b489 and KTS for sig
mafia_sugurugus
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 19, 2006 8:35 pm

Postby mafia_sugurugus » Sun May 21, 2006 9:11 pm

its 00:10 in Bucharest, Romania, but i think i can skeep some school classes tomorrow.... :))
"hey, dont flip me off you son of a bitch!!"
spazmagee
Posts: 771
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 12:21 am

Postby spazmagee » Sun May 21, 2006 11:11 pm

00:10 o'clock? Wow...
8:10 PM
Kennyrox666
Posts: 373
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 2:01 am

Postby Kennyrox666 » Sun May 21, 2006 11:20 pm

it's 6:20
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Sun May 21, 2006 11:21 pm

7:21 PM
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun May 21, 2006 11:33 pm

7:33 PM
tweekedkenny
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 4:28 pm

Postby tweekedkenny » Sun May 21, 2006 11:37 pm

7:37 I should be watching Simpsons now.
Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests