The "What Time Is It Where You Live" Thread

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Kezza84
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 7:06 pm

Postby Kezza84 » Sat Apr 14, 2007 5:01 pm

6pm....and im bored, watching footie! :D
SWEET! WEAK! LAME!Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Sun Apr 15, 2007 4:08 am

11:13 pm
crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:47 am

Postby crazyQH » Sun Apr 15, 2007 2:48 pm

10:48 Damn it, by this time tomorrow I'll be in gym class...
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Sun Apr 15, 2007 6:22 pm

19:14.
Image
Kezza84
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 7:06 pm

Postby Kezza84 » Tue Apr 17, 2007 7:09 pm

20:07...to be precise! :lol:
SWEET! WEAK! LAME!Image
albino.black.sheep
Posts: 1510
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 10:36 pm

Postby albino.black.sheep » Tue Apr 17, 2007 7:14 pm

I've got 20:19 now. But what is it with the times on the posts? Doesn't it recognise that we had to put the clock forward a few weeks ago?
Email notifications do matter, people.
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Tue Apr 17, 2007 9:40 pm

22:33
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Apr 17, 2007 10:51 pm

5:51 PM
buttersbutters
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby buttersbutters » Wed Apr 18, 2007 6:45 pm

Clock says 19:43.
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Wed Apr 18, 2007 8:00 pm

3:00pm
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:18 pm

22:11
Image
buttersbutters
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby buttersbutters » Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:51 pm

22:49
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Thu Apr 19, 2007 8:11 am

03:12
buttersbutters
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby buttersbutters » Sat Apr 21, 2007 9:10 pm

22:09
Image
O'Brien
Posts: 549
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 9:05 pm

Postby O'Brien » Sun Apr 22, 2007 6:00 am

23:01
Image

Every step back a step foward.
Every failure an extra opportunity for success.
Every day of defeat a victory!

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests