What are you drinking?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

-pokie2u-
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 5:31 am

Postby -pokie2u- » Sat Dec 10, 2005 11:04 am

i am currently drinking nothing because we ran out of diet coke :(
Image
Image Image Image
The_Paper_Boy
Posts: 1098
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 10:54 pm

Postby The_Paper_Boy » Sat Dec 10, 2005 12:09 pm

^ Awww. Too bad :lol:.

I'm currently drinking Fanta.
Kenny_the_Plumber
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2005 3:23 am

Postby Kenny_the_Plumber » Sat Dec 10, 2005 12:13 pm

^ dude your gonna get that damn song stuck in my head! :x

lol i'm drinkin icewater :wink:
[url=hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img]hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img[/url]
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Sat Dec 10, 2005 3:50 pm

orange juice (i just woke up)
puderdocka
Posts: 1230
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:48 pm

Postby puderdocka » Sat Dec 10, 2005 8:42 pm

Päronsoda
Anledningen till att jag har den här texten på svenska är för att du inte ska förstå den!

Currently retired from the site. I'll be back within 100 years. /Puderdocka.
Agaath95
Posts: 1235
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:46 pm

Postby Agaath95 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 8:04 pm

Rivella light
Image
emericaskate07
Posts: 2498
Joined: Sat May 28, 2005 7:34 am

Postby emericaskate07 » Mon Dec 12, 2005 4:36 pm

Nothing; (but I'm thinking about getting a glass of Cherry Coke! :wink: )
[img:04292]http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/ColtzFan102/ttbadge2.jpg[/img:04292]
Cartman Army
Chaos Posse "Ahh, It's all sticky."
triplemultiplex
Posts: 6148
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 5:24 am

Postby triplemultiplex » Thu Dec 15, 2005 6:20 am

We had a nice little snowstorm today in Wisconsin today, so I've been throwing back Canadian beer all night in tribute to the start of winter fun.
__________________________________________________

You read it! You can't unread it!
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Fri Dec 16, 2005 1:27 am

Left Hand Brewing Co. Black Jack Porter. It's a pretty good brew, kinda sweet, but certainly not overwhelming.
Image
Princesslovelypants
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2005 1:54 pm

Postby Princesslovelypants » Fri Dec 16, 2005 1:39 am

I have been drinking cider and blackcurrant but find my typing skills are now nonexistant so I may just go to sleep now,
CONFORMISTS!
frenchpplpissmeoff
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2005 5:51 am

Postby frenchpplpissmeoff » Fri Dec 16, 2005 1:41 am

water
Image
Princesslovelypants
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2005 1:54 pm

Postby Princesslovelypants » Fri Dec 16, 2005 1:46 am

i am now drinking stir fry vegetables
CONFORMISTS!
SimonTheRetard
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 4:37 pm

Postby SimonTheRetard » Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:03 pm

im drinking milk 2%
Image
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Fri Dec 16, 2005 5:06 pm

Well Snow Storm in Canada today thought it would be a great time to take out the Bacardi :P
Image
brownCHEESE
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2005 9:31 pm

Postby brownCHEESE » Mon Dec 19, 2005 8:27 pm

Today I really had a hard time desiding what to drink, so I got a Dr Pepper. Me and my fam were in Sweden last weekend, so we littarely emptyed the store for Dr Pepper and Cherry Coke :lol:

It's too bad Dr Pepper nd Cherry Coke is (almost) not awaileble here in norway...sucks ass
Image
Image
Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests