A "how do you feel?" thread

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Dana the southparkateer
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby Dana the southparkateer » Sat Jul 15, 2006 3:48 pm

i feel sleepy and tired
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Sat Jul 15, 2006 3:50 pm

I feel so-so.
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Sun Jul 16, 2006 1:29 am

Kinda tired.
kyleen11
Posts: 477
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby kyleen11 » Sun Jul 16, 2006 7:39 am

Tired too, my eyes and legs hurt. I can't walk... Somebody carry me.
"I gotta be romanced a little before I take my clothes off!" -- Bob Gaudio, Jersey Boys
Magnum Innominandum
Posts: 241
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:03 am

Postby Magnum Innominandum » Sun Jul 16, 2006 10:00 am

I'm feeling listless and semi-homicidal.
Image[url=http://www.gutenberg.org/]
You're very well read
It's well known[/url] -Bob Dylan
Image
crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:47 am

Postby crazyQH » Sun Jul 16, 2006 3:18 pm

I feel bored...and tired, but ok other than that. I need more excitement in my life.
EPAF
Posts: 1788
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 6:29 pm

Postby EPAF » Mon Jul 17, 2006 3:01 pm

This is probably the most tired, sleepy and exhausted I've ever been. Trust me, 4 hours hiking and scorching temperatures don't mix really well; unless you enjoy it.
Image
crazyQH wrote:Ok EPAF, I'm officially granting you the title of having the best dream ever.
kyleen11
Posts: 477
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby kyleen11 » Mon Jul 17, 2006 3:42 pm

Pissed off.
"I gotta be romanced a little before I take my clothes off!" -- Bob Gaudio, Jersey Boys
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Mon Jul 17, 2006 4:13 pm

Pretty good... today in school was great.
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:47 am

Postby crazyQH » Mon Jul 17, 2006 5:52 pm

Exhausted and lazy because of the heat.
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Mon Jul 17, 2006 5:59 pm

I feel all right.
DevilAngel16
Posts: 1105
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 3:12 am

Postby DevilAngel16 » Mon Jul 17, 2006 7:48 pm

I feel tired. Very tired. I'm going to bed early tonight.
Image
Image
Image
Image
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Wed Jul 19, 2006 3:40 am

Pissed off.
kenny'sdead233
Posts: 656
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 12:37 am

Postby kenny'sdead233 » Wed Jul 19, 2006 4:01 am

my back hurts, and i'm tired
Image
EPAF
Posts: 1788
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 6:29 pm

Postby EPAF » Wed Jul 19, 2006 8:38 am

I'm feeling very very tired. I asked my mam to wake me up at 7am this morning so I could get up early for a change.
Maybe it wasn't such a good idea. :lol:
Image
crazyQH wrote:Ok EPAF, I'm officially granting you the title of having the best dream ever.

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests