What is your w00t for today? post every time you visit.

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Novacaine15
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:05 pm

Postby Novacaine15 » Sat Jan 06, 2007 4:17 pm

My w00t for today is that I got photoshop! :D
Image
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:13 pm

My wOOt for today is that I got a sweet South Park strap for my guitar :)
Image
Sizzling Lynn
Posts: 859
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:20 pm

Postby Sizzling Lynn » Fri Jan 12, 2007 2:12 am

I've had a pretty crappy day...I guess beating solitaire on myiPod is as close to a "w00t" as I can get today.
Image
cheesypoofs857
Posts: 1477
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 10:07 pm

Postby cheesypoofs857 » Fri Jan 12, 2007 2:30 am

I just watched that Pokemon episode without actually dying! w00t! :D
Image
Someone wrote:Lies! None of the guys on here have seen real women!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Fri Jan 12, 2007 4:11 am

I found out that my battery will be here tomorrow, and the AC adapter will be here Monday! ...Ok, a bit of an odd situation, but WOOT! nonetheless.
Novacaine15
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:05 pm

Postby Novacaine15 » Mon Jan 15, 2007 8:19 pm

My w00t for today is that I'm the biggest South Park fan in my Art class! :D
Image
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Tue Feb 20, 2007 9:16 pm

I got my Chritmas bonus today. :D and :?
Image
MaxwellsSilverHammer
Posts: 675
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2007 8:12 pm

Postby MaxwellsSilverHammer » Tue Feb 20, 2007 9:21 pm

well.. my non-w00t ended up turning into a w00t.

the bad: i had to get two shots today..
the good: i'm not getting any more shots for another 5 years! wewtness.
Ich bin über alles.
SoundClick [35 pieces // last update: 07.03.09]
buttersbutters
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby buttersbutters » Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:32 pm

Its my birthday in a week!!!! Woot! Woot! Woot!
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Wed Apr 11, 2007 2:06 am

I finally cleared the kitchen table, and I found over a buck in change! \^/()()+!!! (I'm trying something here.)
Thunderhorse
Posts: 2615
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby Thunderhorse » Wed Apr 11, 2007 4:25 am

My w00t for the day is the fact that I got to see a balloon with a bit of LN2 in it explode!
Image
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Wed Apr 11, 2007 6:29 pm

I went to brighton today and got me a cool Red Hot Chili Pepper patch. Not really that exiting, but thats as good as It got today.
Image
buttersbutters
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby buttersbutters » Wed Apr 11, 2007 9:34 pm

My woot for today is that I finished an easter egg without throwing up!
Image
Butters1990
Posts: 1371
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 7:09 pm

Postby Butters1990 » Thu Apr 12, 2007 11:32 am

I got a new Timmah! shirt :P
Image
Kezza84
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 7:06 pm

Postby Kezza84 » Thu Apr 12, 2007 11:36 am

I got my sexy new sig (made by Andrew Gibson) so my posts look complete now soooooo thats my W00T! :D
SWEET! WEAK! LAME!Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests