~the last thing you watched on tv~

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Thunderhorse
Posts: 2615
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby Thunderhorse » Tue Feb 13, 2007 1:00 am

Walker, Texas Ranger







:D CHUCK NORRIS RULES :D
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Feb 13, 2007 6:05 am

Thunderhorse wrote:Walker, Texas Ranger







:D CHUCK NORRIS RULES :D

Oh, a little KFC! (Kung Fu Cop)



Awesom-o
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Tue Feb 13, 2007 12:09 pm

Highlights from last years Download festival on Channel 4.
Image
danizcool123
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 11:08 am

Postby danizcool123 » Tue Feb 13, 2007 5:32 pm

last ting i watched woz prison break
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Feb 13, 2007 8:53 pm

Tyra's show about the Bunnyranch girls.
EPAF
Posts: 1788
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 6:29 pm

Postby EPAF » Fri Feb 16, 2007 8:19 pm

The BRIT Awards 2007 - LIVE

OMG, it was absolutely brilliant - one of the BEST BRITs in a while. And I'm so glad bands like Arctic Monkeys, The Killers, The Fratellis & Muse won awards. :D
Image
crazyQH wrote:Ok EPAF, I'm officially granting you the title of having the best dream ever.
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Fri Feb 16, 2007 11:58 pm

Fun with Veal.
Sizzling Lynn
Posts: 859
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:20 pm

Postby Sizzling Lynn » Sun Feb 18, 2007 3:02 am

The Simpsons
Image
AngusMcTavish
Posts: 8964
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 6:52 am

Postby AngusMcTavish » Wed Feb 21, 2007 6:48 am

Flushed Away. Great DVD, especially with the singing slugs!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Wed Feb 21, 2007 7:24 am

Casa Bonita
EPAF
Posts: 1788
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 6:29 pm

Postby EPAF » Sun Feb 25, 2007 12:57 am

South Park - Go God Go Part (whatever number they used for '1') :roll:
Image
crazyQH wrote:Ok EPAF, I'm officially granting you the title of having the best dream ever.
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Sun Feb 25, 2007 12:36 pm

Liar Liar
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Mon Feb 26, 2007 8:56 am

The Venture Bros. - Dia de Los Dangerous!
natasa88serbia
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2007 12:34 am

Postby natasa88serbia » Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:13 pm

die hippy die i watched it 10 times and every time a laughed from my heart
Kosovo je Srbija!!!
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:18 pm

A recording of Artist vs Artist from Scuzz. It's between Marilyn Manson and H.I.M.
Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests