Random fact about the person above

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Thu Mar 29, 2007 12:40 am

Likes Metalocalypse like me. (Now you know of another one.)
CruciFACTION
Posts: 698
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 8:29 pm

Postby CruciFACTION » Sun Apr 15, 2007 12:30 am

He likes the same music I like. Rock, hard rock, and metal.

P.S. Lets just make an official Dethklok/Metalocalypse thread and find out who else likes it.
Image
danielprive6
Posts: 410
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:41 pm

Postby danielprive6 » Tue Apr 17, 2007 9:18 pm

Has 2 Cs nad 2 Is in his username^^^
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Apr 17, 2007 10:42 pm

Canadian from Canadia
Thunderhorse
Posts: 2615
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby Thunderhorse » Wed Apr 18, 2007 12:47 am

Has been inside of a blue bug. I'm not sure if it is his.
Image
deathandecay
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 7:14 pm

Postby deathandecay » Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:42 pm

Lazy, but loves to post.
Sizzling Lynn
Posts: 859
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:20 pm

Postby Sizzling Lynn » Wed Apr 18, 2007 11:08 pm

I don't recall seeing him on here before (I've gotta come online more often).
Image
danielprive6
Posts: 410
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:41 pm

Postby danielprive6 » Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:43 am

is sizzlin and has a raging crush on me lol jp but is still pretty sizzlin
Image
hippiesuck
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2007 11:20 pm

Postby hippiesuck » Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:50 am

i think a metal fan. yes that's my final answer... a metal fan
ImageIt's an Afghanistan goat, so it can't stay here, or else it'll choke on the sweet air of freedom.
Thunderhorse
Posts: 2615
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby Thunderhorse » Thu Apr 19, 2007 2:04 am

deathandecay wrote:Lazy, but loves to post.


How'd you know?!?!?!?!?!?


Anyways...I'm guessing he does not like hippies.
Image
danielprive6
Posts: 410
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:41 pm

Postby danielprive6 » Fri Apr 20, 2007 1:23 am

watches pokemon every tuesday wednesday thursday friday and saturday night
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:43 pm

He lives in Toronto.
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
danielprive6
Posts: 410
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:41 pm

Postby danielprive6 » Sat Apr 21, 2007 12:43 am

haha no i dont i just wrote that fcause i dont feel like getting raped. ^^^^^^ likes lamb of god
Image
CruciFACTION
Posts: 698
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 8:29 pm

Postby CruciFACTION » Sat Apr 21, 2007 12:46 am

He says he dosen't like being raped, but I have my doubts. :lol:

Edit: And please, don't say some thing about my sig or username! I've been here long enough for you to know who I am!
Image
Rooster_Costume
Posts: 816
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 3:57 am

Postby Rooster_Costume » Sat Apr 21, 2007 1:27 am

Loves Metalocalypse
Image
Image
PM me for my AIM SN. Lurkers are a bitch.

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests