What are you listening to ... right now?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Wasuki
Posts: 179
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 4:46 am

Postby Wasuki » Sat Dec 10, 2005 5:29 am

AC/DC - "Shook Me All Night Long".
RIP Eddie Guerrero 1967-2005
Bat girl
Posts: 325
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 4:05 pm

Postby Bat girl » Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:15 pm

Jay Giles- Angle In a Centerfold nananana!!!
ImageImageImage
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:39 pm

Gun's N' Roses
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:38 am

Postby gmac » Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:50 pm

the sound of my cooker frying chicken dippers (or cooking i duno)
jaydawGtwo04
Posts: 768
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 9:33 pm

Postby jaydawGtwo04 » Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:50 pm

Souvenir-KoRn
jjmac12345
Posts: 754
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2004 2:18 am

Postby jjmac12345 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 9:23 am

Audioslave-Dandelion
Image
Image
terrance&philliparesw
Posts: 980
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:17 am

Postby terrance&philliparesw » Sun Dec 11, 2005 12:06 pm

Oops I did it again- Britney Spears

^JUST KIDDING!!:lol:

--> Bjork- The Modern Things
__Chaste
ImageSEX!Image
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Sun Dec 11, 2005 12:51 pm

Peter Pan Speedrock - Better Off Dead.
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
jaydawGtwo04
Posts: 768
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 9:33 pm

Postby jaydawGtwo04 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 5:27 pm

Can't Repeat-The Offspring

I Just got the new Greatest Hits CD.
Bat girl
Posts: 325
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 4:05 pm

Postby Bat girl » Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:29 pm

^ That's a good CD I got it over the summer :D

The Kinks-Lola "Well I Know I'm not the world's most mascular man but I know what I am and I bet I'm a man and so is lola." :lol:
ImageImageImage
The_Paper_Boy
Posts: 1098
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 10:54 pm

Postby The_Paper_Boy » Sun Dec 11, 2005 10:57 pm

Weird Al Yankovic - The Night Santa Went Crazy
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Mon Dec 12, 2005 12:44 am

Rancid - Avenues & Alleyways
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Mon Dec 12, 2005 2:41 am

Elephant Love Medley- Moulin Rouge Soundtrack

Ewan McGregor has talent.
Image
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Mon Dec 12, 2005 3:22 am

3 Doors Down - Life Of My Own
Vine17
Posts: 307
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2005 4:07 pm

Postby Vine17 » Mon Dec 12, 2005 3:33 am

Disturbed - Guarded

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests