What are you listening to ... right now?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

DarkDucky
Posts: 1805
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 9:55 pm

Postby DarkDucky » Tue Jun 06, 2006 2:36 am

Fear Factory - Slave Labour
[center]Image
My dA account[/center]
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Tue Jun 06, 2006 4:02 pm

Joydrop - Thickskin
Image
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:37 pm

I Wanna f*ck A Dog In The Ass- Blink 182
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Wed Jun 07, 2006 9:24 pm

Blood and Thunder-Mastodon
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
triplemultiplex
Posts: 6131
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 5:24 am

Postby triplemultiplex » Wed Jun 07, 2006 9:58 pm

Gorillaz - DARE

I think if you could compile a list of every song I've posted in this thread, it would be quite the excercise in chaos theory; classic rock, new rock, rap, country, classical, songs from TV shows... just totally random.
__________________________________________________

You read it! You can't unread it!
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Wed Jun 07, 2006 10:02 pm

Papoose - 'Born in New York City'.

Same here triple... I think I've posted songs from nearly every different style of music on this thread.
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
PsychoMetroid 3:16
Posts: 635
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 1:18 am

Postby PsychoMetroid 3:16 » Thu Jun 08, 2006 7:33 pm

Saliva- "King of my World"
kfgg
Posts: 3110
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 12:12 am

Postby kfgg » Thu Jun 08, 2006 9:25 pm

Alive n' Kickin' - Tighter, Tighter
Stan and Kyle :)
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Thu Jun 08, 2006 9:44 pm

Children of Bodom: Aces High (Iron Maiden cover)
kenny'sdead233
Posts: 656
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 12:37 am

Postby kenny'sdead233 » Thu Jun 08, 2006 10:21 pm

ok now we have everything on this thread

Jim Gaffigan- Beyond the Pale

it's a stand up cd. give it a shot it's pretty funny
Image
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Thu Jun 08, 2006 10:44 pm

Me singing a Ray Charles song.
Kennyrox666
Posts: 373
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 2:01 am

Postby Kennyrox666 » Thu Jun 08, 2006 10:51 pm

SOAD-She's Like Heroin
Ok, who stold my stuff...?
tweekedkenny
Posts: 647
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 4:28 pm

Postby tweekedkenny » Thu Jun 08, 2006 10:56 pm

Family Guy-Untitled Griffin Family History
Image
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 12:33 am

Fox On The Run-Sweet
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 1:52 am

Death Blooms-Mudvayne
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests