What are you listening to ... right now?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Mon Oct 30, 2006 8:44 pm

The Dears - Ballad Of Humankindness
Image
Tweak_Hammertime
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:58 pm

Postby Tweak_Hammertime » Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:18 pm

Led Zeppelin- Stairway to heaven (what a song)
Image
Nicccceeeeee!!
We love you england, we do!
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:56 pm

Led Zeppelin - No Quarter
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:57 pm

Grand National - Talk Amongst Yourselves
Image
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Mon Oct 30, 2006 10:23 pm

Nine Inch Nails - Beside You In Time
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Mon Oct 30, 2006 10:37 pm

Sorta - Crazy
Last edited by BRMBug on Tue Oct 31, 2006 4:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Kaixx
Posts: 167
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 7:44 pm

Postby Kaixx » Mon Oct 30, 2006 11:40 pm

Anberlin - A Day Late
DarkDucky
Posts: 1805
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 9:55 pm

Postby DarkDucky » Tue Oct 31, 2006 1:43 am

Arch Enemy - Instinct

This song is so amazing, it's unbelievable.
[center]Image
My dA account[/center]
kfgg
Posts: 3117
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 12:12 am

Postby kfgg » Tue Oct 31, 2006 10:03 am

House Of Lords - Can't Find My Way Home
Stan and Kyle :)
terrance&philliparesw
Posts: 980
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:17 am

Postby terrance&philliparesw » Tue Oct 31, 2006 10:16 am

Bjork- Aurora.
__Chaste
ImageSEX!Image
kfgg
Posts: 3117
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 12:12 am

Postby kfgg » Tue Oct 31, 2006 10:22 am

Nazareth - Hair Of The Dog
Stan and Kyle :)
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Oct 31, 2006 11:01 am

kfgg wrote:House Of Lords - Can't Find My Way Home

Is that anything like the version by Blind Faith?

Now I'm listening to "Hits of The 70's" on 88.5.
terrance&philliparesw
Posts: 980
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:17 am

Postby terrance&philliparesw » Tue Oct 31, 2006 11:11 am

Placebo- running up that hill
__Chaste
ImageSEX!Image
Dana the southparkateer
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby Dana the southparkateer » Tue Oct 31, 2006 1:39 pm

eyeless(live) -slipknot
Image
Xeroph
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 5:23 pm

Postby Xeroph » Wed Nov 01, 2006 12:00 am

Supertramp - Fools Overture

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests