What are you eating?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Kenny_the_Plumber
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2005 3:23 am

Postby Kenny_the_Plumber » Tue Dec 06, 2005 5:22 am

jelly beans 8)
[url=hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img]hhttp://gammaworks.sytes.net/sigs/ktp_sig2.jpg[/img[/url]
puderdocka
Posts: 1230
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:48 pm

Postby puderdocka » Sat Dec 10, 2005 8:51 pm

Catfood
Anledningen till att jag har den här texten på svenska är för att du inte ska förstå den!

Currently retired from the site. I'll be back within 100 years. /Puderdocka.
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Sun Dec 11, 2005 2:39 am

Candy stick. I think it's banana flavoured but I'm not 100% sure. I'm definitely gonna go get a mint one when I'm done with this one, though.
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Sun Dec 11, 2005 5:45 am

Popcorn!!! w00t
w00t: something good that has happened in the last 24 hours
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Mon Dec 19, 2005 10:02 pm

I'm eating a h0t d0g w00t
Image
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Mon Dec 19, 2005 10:30 pm

p0p|=0|\>|\|
popcorn
1337 rocks
leet rocks
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Mon Dec 19, 2005 10:35 pm

Candy
jjmac12345
Posts: 754
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2004 2:18 am

Postby jjmac12345 » Tue Dec 20, 2005 9:07 am

I'm eating popcorn too, weird.
Image
Image
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:26 am

Right now a Big Mac....... and a Big Mac commercial just came on weird
Image
missycartman
Posts: 7287
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2003 1:06 am

Postby missycartman » Fri Dec 23, 2005 3:03 pm

eating a cheese n pickle sandwich on brown ..... and a tube of pringles
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Fri Dec 23, 2005 8:58 pm

I am eating a Wendy's Frosty :D
Image
Kenny_Fox
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 10:06 pm

Postby Kenny_Fox » Fri Dec 23, 2005 9:52 pm

Cake!
IT'S DOUGLAS THE DICKLESS HIPPO!!!!
Bubbles+Fox=BFF!!!
Image
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Sat Dec 24, 2005 5:59 pm

Waffles for Breakfast!
Image
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Sat Dec 24, 2005 6:39 pm

cake! is my cousins b-day! lol
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Mon Dec 26, 2005 4:49 am

Just finished eating a nice turkey dinner with my family and Grandparents :D
Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests