What are you eating?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

cheesypoofs857
Posts: 1477
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 10:07 pm

Postby cheesypoofs857 » Thu Jun 01, 2006 5:35 pm

Some French Toast!!! :P
Image
Someone wrote:Lies! None of the guys on here have seen real women!
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:38 am

Postby gmac » Thu Jun 01, 2006 5:45 pm

I just had a chicken nugget meal with crinkle chips.
MissingOctober
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 2:44 pm

Postby MissingOctober » Thu Jun 01, 2006 8:45 pm

Lifesavers Gummies, Pizzalicious (No, I didn't make up that word) Pringles, and I just finished a Strawberry cereal bar.

I'm really hungry and my brother won't take me to get some food! Grr....
Image
Kennyrox666
Posts: 373
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 2:01 am

Postby Kennyrox666 » Thu Jun 01, 2006 8:53 pm

I'm chewing really old gum taht used to taste like strawberries... :)
Ok, who stold my stuff...?
atonal_belle
Posts: 239
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2004 1:52 am

Postby atonal_belle » Thu Jun 01, 2006 9:07 pm

Organic maple-flavored yogurt. I'm trying to be healthy.


(It's expensive as hell to be healthy, though. It's much cheaper to just go get some McDonald's or something. No wonder Americans are fat!)
"How about we sing 'Kyle's Mom is a Stupid Bitch' in d minor?"
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Thu Jun 01, 2006 9:37 pm

I just had an Eggo with peanutbutter and honey on it for lunch/breakfast.
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Tue Jun 06, 2006 9:48 pm

I've just devoured a whole packet of polo's in about 15 minutes... yeah, mints to me is kind of what coffee is like to Tweek. =P
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Tue Jun 06, 2006 11:40 pm

Chicken with rice and one half of a fairly small potato... with BBQ sauce on the side for the chicken as well as some pickles.
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
xXProSkittlesXx
Posts: 141
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 2:53 am

Postby xXProSkittlesXx » Wed Jun 07, 2006 3:37 am

cookies :o
Image
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Wed Jun 07, 2006 12:04 pm

Ramen that I have drained the broth off of and mixed some Sesame oil and Soy sauce into.
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:38 am

Postby gmac » Wed Jun 07, 2006 12:08 pm

Frankfurters. :P
PsychoMetroid 3:16
Posts: 635
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 1:18 am

Postby PsychoMetroid 3:16 » Sat Jun 10, 2006 4:13 pm

BBQ chicken wings
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Fri Jun 16, 2006 1:08 am

I just had some ice cream.
Image
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Fri Jun 16, 2006 1:48 am

Frosted Flakes Cereal.
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Fri Jun 16, 2006 10:16 pm

Sun chips.
Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest