What are you eating?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

COOKY36
Posts: 174
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2006 6:46 pm

Postby COOKY36 » Thu Jun 29, 2006 11:53 pm

K of C origional reciepe
opinions are like *ssholes, everyone has one and all i've checked stink. and i checked alot
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Fri Jun 30, 2006 3:13 pm

Lat thing I ate was fruit loops.
megan*w
Posts: 908
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 6:42 pm

Postby megan*w » Fri Jun 30, 2006 3:19 pm

Food
Gothic_Butters
Posts: 302
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 8:35 am

Postby Gothic_Butters » Sun Jul 02, 2006 3:58 am

^ smartass.


Just finished some frito pie
Image
Image
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Sun Jul 02, 2006 4:02 am

^
Frito Pie?

I'm chewing gum if that counts.
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun Jul 02, 2006 3:24 pm

Last thing I ate was a bagel.
DarkDucky
Posts: 1805
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 9:55 pm

Postby DarkDucky » Mon Jul 03, 2006 1:17 am

Blueberries. Really really good blueberries. So pwn.
[center]Image
My dA account[/center]
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Mon Jul 03, 2006 1:34 am

A Nachos Lunchable. It's so small I'll probably eat 3 of em.
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Tue Jul 04, 2006 4:06 pm

I'm gonna eat those noodles in tomato sauce...aka Pokemon! :lol: :P
butters489
Posts: 1272
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 7:45 pm

Postby butters489 » Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:58 pm

A can of Pringles and some Mountain Dew.
Image

Image
Image
kyle_vs_cartman
Posts: 1437
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 7:24 pm

Postby kyle_vs_cartman » Wed Jul 05, 2006 8:57 pm

A banana(not that kind you pervs) and air.It's acually very good if you know how to eat it :P
"Open doors so I walk inside/close my eyes,find my place to hide/and the shake as I take it/let the show begin /open my eyes/just to hold them closed once again"
britboy01
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 11:24 pm

Postby britboy01 » Thu Jul 06, 2006 6:37 pm

MacDonalds
ImageImageImage
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Fri Jul 07, 2006 7:02 pm

Honey Nut Cheerios
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Fri Jul 07, 2006 7:18 pm

I just at a rasberry cake with rasberries on top
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
Athena1999
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 2:08 am

Postby Athena1999 » Fri Jul 07, 2006 7:50 pm

Lunchie munchies... hmmmm? :lol:

I don't really eat lunch, actually, but earlier I had some leftover egg salad because I like it so much.
Image

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests