What are you doing now?

Check here for all the hottest topics!

Moderator: Big-Will

Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Thu Jun 01, 2006 9:25 pm

Drawing the movie poster to 'Scarface', man I love that one. It looked easy when I first seen it, but the shading. ¬_¬ Gah...

Meh, it's looking good now though. ^-^
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Fri Jun 02, 2006 3:31 pm

Planning out some fanfics.
Image
deathntightpants
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 4:06 pm

Postby deathntightpants » Fri Jun 02, 2006 3:44 pm

Sitting through my gay High School Computer class
Dana the southparkateer
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby Dana the southparkateer » Fri Jun 02, 2006 3:53 pm

watching super nanny..i know its kind of stupid but im bored.
Image
terrance&philliparesw
Posts: 980
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:17 am

Postby terrance&philliparesw » Sat Jun 03, 2006 11:10 am

Uploading images on Photobucket.com, posting in a Placebo forum, BBSing, listening to Placebo.
__Chaste
ImageSEX!Image
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun Jun 04, 2006 3:52 pm

Thinking about things.
missycartman
Posts: 7287
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2003 1:06 am

Postby missycartman » Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:38 pm

Reasearch for college, prepaing for my final exam next month.
mrhat482
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 1:57 am

Postby mrhat482 » Wed Jun 07, 2006 2:41 pm

on the compter looking at sp
Kennyrox666
Posts: 373
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 2:01 am

Postby Kennyrox666 » Wed Jun 07, 2006 7:32 pm

watching my brother sneak up behind me and now he's hitting me on tthe head with a guitar! :shock:
Ok, who stold my stuff...?
butters489
Posts: 1272
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 7:45 pm

Postby butters489 » Sat Jun 10, 2006 3:30 pm

Currently making a new sig.
Image

Image
Image
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Sat Jun 10, 2006 3:31 pm

SJ = Playing trivia in the chatroom. :D
Kennyrox666
Posts: 373
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 2:01 am

Postby Kennyrox666 » Sat Jun 10, 2006 5:21 pm

sweating like a pig! It is really hot and humid outside today and we don't have the air conditioning so we have the doors open which is making it all the more worse :evil: I hate the hot!!!
Ok, who stold my stuff...?
EPAF
Posts: 1788
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 6:29 pm

Postby EPAF » Sat Jun 10, 2006 7:05 pm

Currently watching the World Cup match between Argentina & Ivory Coast. (with about 5 minutes played so far) I've watched every world cup game so far and I plan to wach every single one right up to the Final match in about a months time. :)
Image
crazyQH wrote:Ok EPAF, I'm officially granting you the title of having the best dream ever.
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Sat Jun 10, 2006 7:09 pm

EPAF wrote:Currently watching the World Cup match between Argentina & Ivory Coast. (with about 5 minutes played so far) I've watched every world cup game so far and I plan to wach every single one right up to the Final match in about a months time. :)

Same here! I missed half of the Poland-Ecuador match though because my Telewest was being a prick.

What am I doing now? Watching the game while extracting 'Sin City - The Graphic Novels' by Frank Miller out of a WinRAR file. (They better be as good as the movie was.
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
missycartman
Posts: 7287
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2003 1:06 am

Postby missycartman » Sun Jun 11, 2006 11:07 am

posting here but now i've gotta go and help my mum cook lunch, it's a family gathering at my parents today 8)

Return to “Hot Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests