Rate the Persons Username

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Fri May 05, 2006 8:47 pm

8/10
Torn Silver Moon
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2006 6:55 pm

Postby Torn Silver Moon » Fri May 05, 2006 10:37 pm

not sure what to make of it... 7/10 :D
Image
Image
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Fri May 05, 2006 11:11 pm

8/10 Sems origainal, but not from South Park
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
fastfoodboy13
Posts: 154
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 2:02 am

Postby fastfoodboy13 » Tue May 09, 2006 9:48 pm

9/10 it is pretty smart espacialy if you like kenny
Image
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Tue May 09, 2006 9:50 pm

10/10

Reminds me of munchies and McDick's (McDonald's)...yummy
Image
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Tue May 09, 2006 10:07 pm

10/10 it suites you.
Last edited by MixStan on Sat Jul 15, 2006 1:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Tue May 09, 2006 10:27 pm

10/10 it looks cool in your sig.
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Tue May 09, 2006 11:08 pm

7/10. It's 'k.
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Tue May 09, 2006 11:15 pm

7.5/10 one of those that looks good in lower case.
Princesslovelypants
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2005 1:54 pm

Postby Princesslovelypants » Tue May 09, 2006 11:32 pm

9.75/10 Good to see ya back little dude.
CONFORMISTS!
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Sun May 14, 2006 1:48 pm

6/10
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Sun May 14, 2006 3:49 pm

8/10
Image
Homestar789
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 4:20 pm

Postby Homestar789 » Sun May 14, 2006 3:50 pm

9/10
My site: http://www.freewebs.com/helpshutdownneopets

SHUT DOWN NEOPETS!!!!!!
randyhart
Posts: 1003
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 1:43 pm

Postby randyhart » Sun May 14, 2006 3:52 pm

Not a sports fan and I get really worried in changing rooms

5/10
If you want Faith+1 go here:
viewtopic.php?f=22&t=19823&st=0&sk=t&sd=a

Dont ever leave me Jesus I couldnt stand to see you go
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Sun May 14, 2006 5:19 pm

8/10.

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests