Rate the Persons Username

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

fastfoodboy13
Posts: 154
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 2:02 am

Postby fastfoodboy13 » Sat Jul 15, 2006 4:18 am

5/10..how can you be an angel and devil????HUH!!!! welll i mean little nicky did it, but that movie bombed anyways
Image
D.D.Crazy
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 8:05 pm

Postby D.D.Crazy » Sat Jul 15, 2006 5:13 am

7/10

Fastfood workers remind me of this thing I heard of when this dude who worked at a fast food plase for a long time when deaf because of all the fat and greese in his ears, and that's just sick, dude! Sorry
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Sat Jul 15, 2006 5:17 am

6.5/10 - I don't know what the hell it means...
aristottlesdeathwish
Posts: 666
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:52 pm

Postby aristottlesdeathwish » Sat Jul 15, 2006 5:17 am

9/10. Original.
"When you do something right, no one knows you have done anything at all"=Futurama
thejew36
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:25 pm

Postby thejew36 » Tue Jul 18, 2006 4:53 am

7/10 atleast its a username that dist have alot of others like it
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:33 am

1/10 all it is the jew + random number...
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
MixStan
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:35 pm

Postby MixStan » Tue Jul 18, 2006 4:45 pm

8/10
StanismyMan
Posts: 2784
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 3:31 am

Postby StanismyMan » Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:36 am

9/10
Image
Athena1999 wrote:Camels
spazmagee
Posts: 771
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 12:21 am

Postby spazmagee » Thu Aug 10, 2006 4:52 am

10/10, it rhymes!
Total_Beefcake
Posts: 748
Joined: Tue May 23, 2006 10:55 pm

Postby Total_Beefcake » Thu Aug 10, 2006 4:53 am

9/10
[center]ImageImage
Jimmy made corn into crack? THEN HELL YES, I CARE![/center]
kyleen11
Posts: 477
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby kyleen11 » Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:51 pm

10/10, beefcake!
"I gotta be romanced a little before I take my clothes off!" -- Bob Gaudio, Jersey Boys
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Thu Aug 10, 2006 6:18 pm

7/10. I like the name Kyleen, though.
DevilAngel16
Posts: 1105
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 3:12 am

Postby DevilAngel16 » Thu Aug 10, 2006 6:34 pm

10/10 It's original and I like the way you spelled it. It's got a nice ring to it...or something. XD
Image
Image
Image
Image
aristottlesdeathwish
Posts: 666
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:52 pm

Postby aristottlesdeathwish » Thu Aug 10, 2006 6:39 pm

9/10, Like how they kind of mean the opposite of eachother
"When you do something right, no one knows you have done anything at all"=Futurama
CabbageCandy
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 7:01 pm

Postby CabbageCandy » Thu Aug 10, 2006 10:31 pm

9/10, it's rather cool if you ask me.
Image
~The poster formaly known as Mrs. Eff~
(member since Sept. of 2004)

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests