Q&A: What Episode Is This From?

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Tue Feb 28, 2006 12:55 am

608 - Red Hot Catholic Love.
ike250
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2006 4:04 pm

Postby ike250 » Fri Mar 03, 2006 5:46 pm

what is the episode where the future stan and butters come and then they find out it was their mom and dad warning them about drugs

Before i forget thanks to anyone who replies
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Fri Mar 03, 2006 8:20 pm

616 - My Future Self 'N Me.
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
OMG_They_Killed_Kenny(>
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 3:48 am

Postby OMG_They_Killed_Kenny(> » Sat Mar 04, 2006 5:57 am

BlindHamster wrote:616 - My Future Self 'N Me.


Yea, I was wondering the same thing, thanks.
You couldn't make me laugh even if I was already laughing my ass off and you were the one that made me do it.
tjrd
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 11:03 pm

Postby tjrd » Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:46 pm

I think it was Butters who performs a juggling act and gets half of the crowd killed by accidently making the lamps fall down on them... which one is that?
Let's fighting love!
Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny
Posts: 998
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 4:41 pm

Postby Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny » Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:48 pm

It was tap dancing and it was in You got F*ed in the A
cheesypoofs857
Posts: 1477
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 10:07 pm

Postby cheesypoofs857 » Wed Mar 08, 2006 3:11 am

Well, what's the episode where Cartman accidentally orders 100 fetuses and tries tosell them to a resturant?
Image
Someone wrote:Lies! None of the guys on here have seen real women!
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Wed Mar 08, 2006 3:13 am

Kenny Dies

Its in Season 5 (513)
Image
stuaerto
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 10:24 pm

Postby stuaerto » Wed Mar 08, 2006 10:29 pm

Which episode is it that the boys go to Karate class?

EDIT - Gmac - thanks, amazing response time!
Last edited by stuaerto on Wed Mar 08, 2006 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
joe casanave
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2005 10:09 pm

Postby joe casanave » Wed Mar 08, 2006 10:33 pm

what episode is it when kenny tries to get Cartman to Mex. bu the gogo action Bronco
ImageImageImage
gmac
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:38 am

Postby gmac » Wed Mar 08, 2006 10:36 pm

Stuaerto: bloody mary (914)

Joe casanave: cartman's silly hate crime. (401)
josh2me
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 11:02 pm

which episode

Postby josh2me » Sun Mar 12, 2006 11:20 pm

Which episode is it where cartmen takes the pick axe and sings, "masters got me working..."
sdikblack
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 12:52 am

Postby sdikblack » Mon Mar 13, 2006 2:16 am

112 - Mecha Streisand
josh2me
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 11:02 pm

Masters got me working...

Postby josh2me » Mon Mar 13, 2006 6:57 pm

There is another episode in which cartmen sings this song. Any ideas?
WyldeJ
Posts: 449
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 11:46 pm

Postby WyldeJ » Mon Mar 13, 2006 6:59 pm

[color=orangee0]Not that i've seen :? [/colore0]
Image
It's Official.

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests