Rate the person above you (and why)

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

Agaath95
Posts: 1235
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 12:46 pm

Postby Agaath95 » Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:33 pm

9/10 You're a cool person and write good fanfics. Also, you're one of the few non-freaky Kyle fans, which is a good thing.
Image
MissingOctober
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 2:44 pm

Postby MissingOctober » Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:45 pm

8/10. Even though I don't know you, I like your sig and you seem nice.
Image
Wasuki
Posts: 179
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 4:46 am

Postby Wasuki » Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:58 pm

8.5/10

You seem cool enough.
RIP Eddie Guerrero 1967-2005
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Wed Jan 25, 2006 2:31 am

9/10. You're cool.
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Wed Jan 25, 2006 3:59 am

10/10! :lol: your cool!
angel_of_demonic_light
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2005 10:03 pm

Postby angel_of_demonic_light » Wed Jan 25, 2006 4:13 am

9.372/10

i like you. your a real spiffy guy :)

heehee







LETTERBOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!
ooooooh!!! somebody's a sore loser... clyde, i believe i said 'get the fudge out!' which means: kiss my fudgin' ass, go fudge yourself, would you get the fudge out, clyde?
Image
Recnahs

Postby Recnahs » Wed Jan 25, 2006 4:15 am

your pretty cool and you know good songs like letterbomb. 8/10 but please, PLEASE stop with the random word at the end of each post.
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Wed Jan 25, 2006 1:07 pm

5/10.
Don't hate you, but not fond of you either.
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Wed Jan 25, 2006 5:27 pm

8/10 - you seem cool
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
Butters1990
Posts: 1371
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 7:09 pm

Postby Butters1990 » Wed Jan 25, 2006 6:15 pm

7.5/10 Come on John Cena 8)
Image
The_Paper_Boy
Posts: 1098
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 10:54 pm

Postby The_Paper_Boy » Wed Jan 25, 2006 9:30 pm

5/10.
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Wed Jan 25, 2006 10:19 pm

7/10
Bat girl
Posts: 325
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 4:05 pm

Postby Bat girl » Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:31 pm

8/10 good poster
ImageImageImage
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:56 am

7/10. You seem pretty good, but some posts of yours I've found to be a tad childish, otherwise I'd have given you an 8/10.
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Thu Jan 26, 2006 1:12 am

9/10
Image

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests