Rate the person above you (and why)

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Sat Mar 25, 2006 5:11 pm

7/10. Don't know you, but at least you don't suck.
DarkDucky
Posts: 1805
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 9:55 pm

Postby DarkDucky » Sat Mar 25, 2006 6:10 pm

109/10
[center]Image
My dA account[/center]
Bat girl
Posts: 325
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 4:05 pm

Postby Bat girl » Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:54 pm

9.4/10 Your witty and can make good sigs

:? Oh god who uses the word witty anymore, I must really be running out of good things to say about people. :lol:
ImageImageImage
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:55 pm

8/10
spiritualsuicide
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 10:27 pm

Postby spiritualsuicide » Sun Mar 26, 2006 1:17 pm

10/10
Merry f*cking Christmas!
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Sun Mar 26, 2006 1:18 pm

9.98/10
The_Paper_Boy
Posts: 1098
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 10:54 pm

Postby The_Paper_Boy » Sun Mar 26, 2006 1:19 pm

6/10
DarkDucky
Posts: 1805
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 9:55 pm

Postby DarkDucky » Sun Mar 26, 2006 2:44 pm

9.5/10
[center]Image
My dA account[/center]
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Mon Mar 27, 2006 3:37 am

10/10 - You've already maxed out, you really don't have to talk to me anymore. :P

EDIT: v Well screw you! :evil:
Last edited by Tweeks_Coffee on Mon Mar 27, 2006 4:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
UCONN2k5
Posts: 336
Joined: Thu May 26, 2005 3:22 am

Postby UCONN2k5 » Mon Mar 27, 2006 4:08 am

0/10 I hayte u! :evil:
Image
D.D.Crazy
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 8:05 pm

Postby D.D.Crazy » Mon Mar 27, 2006 5:37 am

UCONN2k5 wrote:0/10 I hayte you! :evil:

10/10!!!
Eny one who hates Eric is a friend of myne! :D
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Mon Mar 27, 2006 6:05 am

Don't know him too well... he's a bit strange. 7/10
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Mon Mar 27, 2006 6:09 am

9/10
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
spiritualsuicide
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 10:27 pm

Postby spiritualsuicide » Mon Mar 27, 2006 3:00 pm

9/10
Merry f*cking Christmas!
megan*w
Posts: 908
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 6:42 pm

Postby megan*w » Mon Mar 27, 2006 3:04 pm

9.5/10

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests