Rate the person above you (and why)

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

master ed
Posts: 677
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 8:17 pm

Postby master ed » Mon Apr 17, 2006 6:22 pm

know him pretty good...9/10 good fanfics but can lie sometimes....he knows what i mean
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Mon Apr 17, 2006 6:23 pm

8.4/10

I don't...
master ed
Posts: 677
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 8:17 pm

Postby master ed » Mon Apr 17, 2006 6:24 pm

10/10 really cool and nice guy
treefiddy_350
Posts: 937
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby treefiddy_350 » Tue Apr 18, 2006 8:56 pm

I am above all and superior.
Image
Member# 325291
bugzbunnie6
Posts: 1980
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2005 6:21 am

Postby bugzbunnie6 » Tue Apr 18, 2006 9:06 pm

Really? That's odd, I'd give you a 7/10. :P
I *Heart* You.
Bat girl
Posts: 325
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 4:05 pm

Postby Bat girl » Tue Apr 18, 2006 9:16 pm

10/10 I good person
ImageImageImage
KyleBenoit
Posts: 2684
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 2:44 am

Postby KyleBenoit » Tue Apr 18, 2006 9:18 pm

7/10
Image
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Tue Apr 18, 2006 9:18 pm

9999999999999999999999999999999999999999/10
MissingOctober
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 2:44 pm

Postby MissingOctober » Tue Apr 18, 2006 9:57 pm

9.5/10.
Image
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Tue Apr 18, 2006 10:18 pm

8/10
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
Dude Cartman Rocks
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:51 am

Postby Dude Cartman Rocks » Tue Apr 18, 2006 10:50 pm

10/10 :lol:
The_Paper_Boy
Posts: 1098
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 10:54 pm

Postby The_Paper_Boy » Tue Apr 18, 2006 11:48 pm

9/10
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Wed Apr 19, 2006 12:11 am

8/10 He seems pretty cool.
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
Alektoro
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 3:22 am

Postby Alektoro » Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:41 am

10 jillion out of 6
because hes that good.
Image
bugzbunnie6
Posts: 1980
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2005 6:21 am

Postby bugzbunnie6 » Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:26 am

6.5/10 - Don't know you.
I *Heart* You.

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests