Rate the person above you (and why)

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

D.D.Crazy
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 8:05 pm

Postby D.D.Crazy » Sun Jul 16, 2006 4:44 am

4588/IO

I love you my dear, please gimmeyou'r kids. 'because I whant you inside me.
Not_Psychopocke
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2006 11:02 pm

Postby Not_Psychopocke » Sun Jul 16, 2006 10:05 pm

2/10
Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Sun Jul 16, 2006 10:08 pm

/10
kenny'sdead233
Posts: 656
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 12:37 am

Postby kenny'sdead233 » Mon Jul 17, 2006 2:02 am

10000/10
Image
thejew36
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:25 pm

Postby thejew36 » Mon Jul 17, 2006 8:43 pm

sorta like in school you have a 100 until you mess up and your grade goes on from there, i have never seen you so i cant say anything bad about you so give you a 10/10
Cartman_91
Posts: 2878
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:22 am

Postby Cartman_91 » Tue Jul 18, 2006 12:36 am

6/10 Never heard of you before
Image
BlindHamster
Posts: 938
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 4:32 pm

Postby BlindHamster » Tue Jul 18, 2006 12:37 am

9/10.

I just like you.
Image

I R IN UR FUTUER PLYAING UR WII.
kenny'sdead233
Posts: 656
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 12:37 am

Postby kenny'sdead233 » Tue Jul 18, 2006 12:43 am

eh.. have baerly seen you 6/10
Image
thejew36
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:25 pm

Postby thejew36 » Tue Jul 18, 2006 4:29 am

didnt i just rate you any way 6/10
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Fri Jul 21, 2006 1:32 pm

6/10 I don't know you...
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Fri Jul 21, 2006 2:37 pm

8/10
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
JavaWarrior
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 9:29 pm

Postby JavaWarrior » Thu Jul 27, 2006 5:50 pm

7/10
Image
Thanks for the sig MixStan!!
Click here
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Thu Jul 27, 2006 6:01 pm

7/10 Barely know you.
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Thu Jul 27, 2006 7:06 pm

10/10 - you're just awesome! :D
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Thu Jul 27, 2006 8:32 pm

10/10. You know why.

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests