Rate the person above you (and why)

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

Rooster_Costume
Posts: 816
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 3:57 am

Postby Rooster_Costume » Tue Oct 31, 2006 4:04 am

10/10
Image
Image
PM me for my AIM SN. Lurkers are a bitch.
DevilAngel16
Posts: 1105
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 3:12 am

Postby DevilAngel16 » Tue Oct 31, 2006 10:47 pm

Also 10/10. :B
Image
Image
Image
Image
iceiwynd
Posts: 2905
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 1:24 am

Postby iceiwynd » Tue Oct 31, 2006 11:19 pm

Aaalso 10/10!
StanismyMan
Posts: 2784
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 3:31 am

Postby StanismyMan » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:37 am

10/10 What do ya know?
Image
Athena1999 wrote:Camels
Mr. Hat_DX27
Posts: 3616
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 7:50 pm

Postby Mr. Hat_DX27 » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:55 am

8/10 - one of these days I should get to know you better, you seem like quite the awesome.
Image
If you want me to do a signature for you, PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!
AngusMcTavish
Posts: 8959
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 6:52 am

Postby AngusMcTavish » Fri Nov 03, 2006 6:10 am

9/10. Funny, smart, cool, and one of the best sigmakers around!

I'm currently showing off one of his creations.
Novacaine15
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:05 pm

Postby Novacaine15 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:35 pm

8/10
Image
misscutiepie1330
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 5:32 pm

Postby misscutiepie1330 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 5:30 pm

8\10, I've heard your pretty cool and we should talk sometime.
nutmeg218
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 4:50 am

Postby nutmeg218 » Sun Nov 05, 2006 2:25 am

10/10 You're alot of fun to talk to and a great fan fic writer!
Image
StanismyMan
Posts: 2784
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 3:31 am

Postby StanismyMan » Sun Nov 05, 2006 3:52 am

9/10

You seem really awesome, we have just never talked.
Image
Athena1999 wrote:Camels
Rooster_Costume
Posts: 816
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 3:57 am

Postby Rooster_Costume » Sun Nov 05, 2006 4:05 am

10/10 You're grossly unfunny, and I hate you!
Image
Image
PM me for my AIM SN. Lurkers are a bitch.
jawmht
Posts: 290
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 4:09 am

Postby jawmht » Sun Nov 05, 2006 4:11 am

I give you 20/10, but I deduct 10 points because your sig seems like it blinks and it confuses me. So your total is 10/10.
Image
∞◄♫‼░☺♥♦ ¿Jawmht? ♣♣☺ ░‼♪►∞
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Sun Nov 05, 2006 4:45 am

meh...I don't know you much...but I should come here more...7/10
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
misscutiepie1330
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 5:32 pm

Postby misscutiepie1330 » Sun Nov 05, 2006 5:00 am

9\10, you don't seem too bad. Not at all. But I knocked off a point because I don't quite know you too well D:
Novacaine15
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:05 pm

Postby Novacaine15 » Sun Nov 05, 2006 2:20 pm

8/10
Image

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests