Character Elimination

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

Stovepipe_Jam
Posts: 4611
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 3:20 am

Postby Stovepipe_Jam » Sun Jul 16, 2006 11:35 pm

Kyle 24
Stan 21
Kenny 26 HURT
Butters 23
Craig 19
Clyde 9 HEAL
Tweek 26
D.D.Crazy
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 8:05 pm

Postby D.D.Crazy » Sun Jul 16, 2006 11:38 pm

Kyle 24
Stan 20 HURT
Kenny 26
Butters 23
Craig 19
Clyde 10 HEAL
Tweek 26
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Sun Jul 16, 2006 11:49 pm

Kyle 24
Stan 20
Kenny 26
Butters 24 HEAL
Craig 18 HURT
Clyde 10
Tweek 26
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
cartman8213
Posts: 924
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:32 pm

Postby cartman8213 » Mon Jul 17, 2006 12:54 am

Kyle 24
Stan 20
Kenny 26
Butters 25 HEAL
Craig 18
Clyde 9 HURT
Tweek 26
Officially blending in with all the Cartman fans.
Image
Image
Thanks b489 and KTS for sig
RacheyraE
Posts: 980
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 9:42 pm

Postby RacheyraE » Mon Jul 17, 2006 1:42 am

Kyle 24
Stan 20
Kenny 26
Butters 25
Craig 17 HURT
Clyde 10 HEAL
Tweek 26
Butters_06
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 2:29 pm

Postby Butters_06 » Mon Jul 17, 2006 7:57 am

Kyle 24
Stan 20
Kenny 26
Butters 26 HEAL
Craig 17
Clyde 9 HURT
Tweek 26
ImageImage

Just returned from the death camp of Tolerance
Thanks Mr. Hat_DX27 for the Sig.
butterscartman
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 3:39 pm

Postby butterscartman » Mon Jul 17, 2006 8:13 am

Kyle 24
Stan 20
Kenny 26
Butters 27 HEAL
Craig 17
Clyde 8 HURT
Tweek 26
thejew36
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:25 pm

Postby thejew36 » Tue Jul 18, 2006 4:51 am

Kyle 24
Stan 20
Kenny 27 Heal
Butters 27
Craig 16 Hurt
Clyde 8
Tweek 26
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Tue Jul 18, 2006 8:44 am

Kyle 24
Stan 20
Kenny 28 Heal
Butters 26 HURT
Craig 16
Clyde 8
Tweek 26
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:18 am

Kyle 24
Stan 21 Heal
Kenny 28
Butters 26
Craig 16
Clyde 7 Hurt
Tweek 26
crazyQH
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:47 am

Postby crazyQH » Tue Jul 18, 2006 12:55 pm

Kyle 25 HEAL
Stan 21
Kenny 28
Butters 26
Craig 16
Clyde 6 HURT
Tweek 26
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Mon Jul 24, 2006 11:42 pm

Kyle 25
Stan 21
Kenny 27 HURT
Butters 26
Craig 16
Clyde 7 HEAL
Tweek 26
Image
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Tue Jul 25, 2006 12:57 am

Kyle 25
Stan 22 HEAL
Kenny 27
Butters 25 HURT
Craig 16
Clyde 7
Tweek 26
Kelly MacCornmac
Posts: 6142
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:05 am

Postby Kelly MacCornmac » Mon Jul 31, 2006 7:20 pm

Kyle 25
Stan 22
Kenny 28 HEAL
Butters 25
Craig 16
Clyde 6 HURT
Tweek 26
Causing havoc on the BBS one post at a time

Officially supports the de-perma of GTA, Mike, Cartman, and possibly others


SPU! Join it!
cartman8213
Posts: 924
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 2:32 pm

Postby cartman8213 » Mon Jul 31, 2006 7:24 pm

Kyle 24 HURT
Stan 22
Kenny 28
Butters 25
Craig 16
Clyde 6
Tweek 27 HEAL
Officially blending in with all the Cartman fans.
Image
Image
Thanks b489 and KTS for sig

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests