Character Elimination

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

Dana the southparkateer
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby Dana the southparkateer » Tue Nov 14, 2006 12:15 pm

Kyle 26 HEAL
Stan 33
Kenny 32 HURT
Butters 29
Tweek 31
Image
Gothic_Butters
Posts: 302
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2006 8:35 am

Postby Gothic_Butters » Tue Nov 14, 2006 4:35 pm

Kyle 26
Stan 33
Kenny 31 HURT
Butters 30 HEAL
Tweek 31
Image
Image
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Tue Nov 14, 2006 5:04 pm

Kyle 27 HEAL
Stan 33
Kenny 31
Butters 29 HURT
Tweek 31
Image
NauaCaos
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:24 am

Postby NauaCaos » Sat Nov 25, 2006 7:24 am

Kyle 26 HURT
Stan 33
Kenny 31
Butters 30 HEAL
Tweek 31
(¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø°`)
Image
(`¤ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸ø¤°`°¤ø,¸)
aristottlesdeathwish
Posts: 666
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 12:52 pm

Postby aristottlesdeathwish » Sat Nov 25, 2006 9:43 pm

Kyle 25 HURT
Stan 33
Kenny 31
Butters 31 HEAL
Tweek 31
"When you do something right, no one knows you have done anything at all"=Futurama
Nommel
Posts: 2484
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:37 pm

Postby Nommel » Sat Nov 25, 2006 9:44 pm

Kyle 25
Stan 33
Kenny 30 HURT
Butters 31
Tweek 32 HEAL
ClaudiaCartmen
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 12:35 am

Postby ClaudiaCartmen » Sun Nov 26, 2006 9:30 pm

Kyle 26 Heal
Stan 32 Hurt
Kenny 30
Butters 31
Tweek 32
Butters_06
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 2:29 pm

Postby Butters_06 » Mon Nov 27, 2006 9:03 am

Kyle 24 Hurt
Stan 32
Kenny 30
Butters 32 Heal
Tweek 33
ImageImage

Just returned from the death camp of Tolerance
Thanks Mr. Hat_DX27 for the Sig.
Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny
Posts: 998
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 4:41 pm

Postby Mr_Jefferson_killed_Kenny » Mon Nov 27, 2006 11:07 pm

Kyle 23 Hurt
Stan 32
Kenny 30
Butters 32
Tweek 34 Heal
Athena1999
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 2:08 am

Postby Athena1999 » Mon Nov 27, 2006 11:24 pm

Kyle 23
Stan 32
Kenny 30
Butters 31 HURT
Tweek 35 HEAL
Image
NauaCaos
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:24 am

Postby NauaCaos » Mon Nov 27, 2006 11:29 pm

HEY f*ckers! YOU CAN'T HURT/HEAL THE SAME PEOPLE TWICE IN ONE PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ARE YOU STUPID OR SOMETHING?
(¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø°`)
Image
(`¤ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸ø¤°`°¤ø,¸)
Rebecca_Cutswald
Posts: 897
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 9:07 pm

Postby Rebecca_Cutswald » Tue Nov 28, 2006 5:58 am

They hate the Butters

Kyle 22 hURT
Stan 32
Kenny 30
Butters 32 HEAL
Tweek 35
Image
Kyle Loves Me// Albino.black.sheep is my accountabilabuddy! *tackle hugs*
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Nov 28, 2006 4:56 pm

Kyle 21 Hurtel
Stan 32
Kenny 31 Healerize
Butters 32
Tweek 35
TehLilly
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:20 pm

Postby TehLilly » Tue Nov 28, 2006 5:22 pm

Kyle 21
Stan 32
Kenny 32 HEAL
Butters 32
Tweek 34 HURT
Image
Image
Image
Dana the southparkateer
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby Dana the southparkateer » Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:54 pm

Kyle 22 HEAL
Stan 32
Kenny 32
Butters 32
Tweek 33 HURT
Image

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests