Character Elimination

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Tue Mar 20, 2007 2:24 am

Stan 53
Kyle 46
Kenny 32 HEAL
Tweek 23 HURT
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Tue Mar 20, 2007 5:25 pm

Stan 54 HEAL
Kyle 46
Kenny 31 HURT
Tweek 23
Image
ShaneHaughey
Posts: 11192
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2004 8:36 pm

Postby ShaneHaughey » Tue Mar 20, 2007 5:40 pm

Stan 55 HEAL
Kyle 45 HURT
Kenny 31
Tweek 23
That's how it's down here on the farm!
Dana the southparkateer
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby Dana the southparkateer » Tue Mar 20, 2007 5:59 pm

Stan 54 HURT
Kyle 46 HEAL
Kenny 31
Tweek 23
Image
Elrog
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 10:50 pm

Postby Elrog » Wed Mar 21, 2007 10:27 pm

Stan 53 HURT
Kyle 47 HEAL
Kenny 31
Tweek 23
Thunderhorse
Posts: 2615
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby Thunderhorse » Wed Mar 21, 2007 10:34 pm

Stan 53
Kyle 47
Kenny 32 Heal
Tweek 22 Hurt
Image
RacheyraE
Posts: 980
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 9:42 pm

Postby RacheyraE » Wed Mar 21, 2007 10:41 pm

Stan 54 [+]
Kyle 46 [-]
Kenny 32
Tweek 22

For Shane.
Tweeks_Coffee
Posts: 1793
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 10:14 pm

Postby Tweeks_Coffee » Thu Mar 22, 2007 12:13 am

Stan 54
Kyle 46
Kenny 31 HURT
Tweek 23 HEAL

For TC! :P
Image
wizard_man
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 10:46 pm

Postby wizard_man » Sat Mar 31, 2007 5:58 am

STAN 54

KYLE 46

KENNY 32 HEAL

TWEEK 22 HURT




just kill tweek already
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Sat Mar 31, 2007 6:51 am

STAN 54
KYLE 46
KENNY 33 HEAL
TWEEK 21 HURT


wizard_man wrote:just kill tweek already

no kidding.
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:18 pm

STAN 55 HEAL
KYLE 46
KENNY 32 HURT
TWEEK 21
Image
Dana the southparkateer
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 3:17 pm

Postby Dana the southparkateer » Mon Apr 02, 2007 8:33 am

STAN 54 HURT
KYLE 47 HEAL
KENNY 32
TWEEK 21
Image
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Thu Apr 05, 2007 8:27 am

STAN 55 heal
KYLE 47
KENNY 31 hurt
TWEEK 21

Why is Kenny still around? Am I the only one who notices that he adds nothing to the show?
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!
polymorph
Posts: 1007
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 11:57 pm

Postby polymorph » Fri Apr 06, 2007 1:50 am

STAN 55
KYLE 46 HURT
KENNY 31
TWEEK 22 HEAL
Image
Rasputin, bring in the bucket of soapy frogs and remove his trousers
Kyle's_Marklar
Posts: 1747
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby Kyle's_Marklar » Fri Apr 06, 2007 2:11 am

Can we make it so that each heal/hurt is worth atleast 2 or 3 points. This game has been going on for a year now.
Remember... the more posts you have, the bigger your penis is!

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests