Insult the Person Above Using SP Terms

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

TrixR4Butters
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 5:25 pm

Postby TrixR4Butters » Thu Sep 07, 2006 10:02 pm

you old horse banging skank!
Image

...Sometimes I wake up to the sounds of my own screams!
misscutiepie1330
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 5:32 pm

Postby misscutiepie1330 » Sun Sep 10, 2006 4:25 am

Are you high or are you just really dumb?
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Sun Sep 10, 2006 4:35 am

You Vas-defrens! (sp?)
PsychoMetroid 3:16
Posts: 635
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 1:18 am

Postby PsychoMetroid 3:16 » Wed Sep 13, 2006 6:54 pm

I'm goin' home. You're hella stupid.
Total_Beefcake
Posts: 748
Joined: Tue May 23, 2006 10:55 pm

Postby Total_Beefcake » Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:28 pm

EW! SICK! GROSS!
[center]ImageImage
Jimmy made corn into crack? THEN HELL YES, I CARE![/center]
Rooster_Costume
Posts: 816
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 3:57 am

Postby Rooster_Costume » Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:40 pm

You're such a big fat ass that when people are walking down the street, they say, "God damn! That's a big fat ass!"
Image
Image
PM me for my AIM SN. Lurkers are a bitch.
StanismyMan
Posts: 2784
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 3:31 am

Postby StanismyMan » Thu Sep 21, 2006 11:50 pm

Sticks and stones may break my bones, but I am Jesus and you aren't
Image
Athena1999 wrote:Camels
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Fri Sep 22, 2006 3:31 am

Fart-girl.
Elrog
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 10:50 pm

Postby Elrog » Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:25 am

Uhh you guys are dumb
-Craig, Professor Chaos
polymorph
Posts: 1007
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 11:57 pm

Postby polymorph » Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:54 am

You like to @#%^&*#%*#%%#^#$%#$%%@#@##%^!!!!!!!!!
Image
Rasputin, bring in the bucket of soapy frogs and remove his trousers
NauaCaos
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:24 am

Postby NauaCaos » Mon Dec 11, 2006 1:14 am

You are so fat that when you walk down the street, people say "GOD DAMN! WHAT A HUGE FAT f*ck!"
(¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø°`)
Image
(`¤ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸ø¤°`°¤ø,¸)
Elrog
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 10:50 pm

Postby Elrog » Mon Dec 11, 2006 1:37 am

Remeber there aren't any stupid questions only stupid people.
Last edited by Elrog on Tue Dec 12, 2006 10:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
NauaCaos
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:24 am

Postby NauaCaos » Mon Dec 11, 2006 1:54 am

Your gay. Its okay though, I don't care.
(¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø°`)
Image
(`¤ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸¸ø¤°`°¤ø,¸)
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Mon Dec 11, 2006 11:15 am

SHUT YOUR FACE YOU HUGE BELCHING VAGINA!!!
Lemniwinks
Posts: 73
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 11:00 pm

Postby Lemniwinks » Tue Dec 12, 2006 4:17 am

Alright, now lets hear from someone whos not a complete retard.

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests