Rate the band

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

Thunderhorse
Posts: 2615
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby Thunderhorse » Tue Apr 10, 2007 12:43 am

adritch wrote:And you can't give 10/10 for bands most people in the world have never heard of! They just can't be that good, 10/10 should be reserved for LEGENDS only, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, ect.


Well the rating is what the person thinks of the band in question, not their overall rank.

Anywho...3/10
I never really got into Tool



AC/DC
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Tue Apr 10, 2007 12:55 am

adritch wrote:And you can't give 10/10 for bands most people in the world have never heard of! They just can't be that good, 10/10 should be reserved for LEGENDS only, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, ect.


That's the biggest load of crap I've ever read!

Anyway, AC/DC: 6/10 I could never get into them, but they're still okay.

Callenish Circle
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Tue Apr 24, 2007 7:16 pm

5/10.

Alexisonfire
Image
Sizzling Lynn
Posts: 859
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:20 pm

Postby Sizzling Lynn » Wed Apr 25, 2007 8:47 pm

7/10

Blink 182
Image
Jay C
Posts: 4299
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:33 pm

Postby Jay C » Wed Apr 25, 2007 8:49 pm

7/10 - They're OK.

Steely Dan
Read my horrible webcomic you fat assh*le!
BRMBug
Posts: 18534
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am

Postby BRMBug » Wed Apr 25, 2007 9:34 pm

8/10: Very nice.

Vitalic
danielprive6
Posts: 410
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:41 pm

Postby danielprive6 » Thu Apr 26, 2007 12:16 am

6/10 meh had a couple i liked

revolving cocks
Image
danielprive6
Posts: 410
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:41 pm

Postby danielprive6 » Thu Apr 26, 2007 12:17 am

6/10 meh had a couple i liked

revolving cocks
Image
SouthParkMaster66
Posts: 1719
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:17 am

Postby SouthParkMaster66 » Thu May 31, 2007 7:51 pm

5/10 Not really into it, but I'll give it a 5 since it's unique.

All Shall Perish
This is a misfits rejection of a life in submission
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Wed Jun 20, 2007 6:24 pm

6/10. There not bad, I heard them them other day. I wouldn't really listen to them often though.

Bullet For My Valentine
Image
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Wed Jun 20, 2007 8:19 pm

3.5/10


The White Stripes
Thunderhorse
Posts: 2615
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby Thunderhorse » Wed Jun 20, 2007 8:30 pm

Hmm...I liked a couple of their songs, like "Hardest Button to Button", so 7/10.




Foreigner
Image
kimmyfouge6
Posts: 570
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 6:01 pm

Postby kimmyfouge6 » Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:12 am

6/10. I have to admit that I like "I Want to Know What Love Is".

Blue October.
Image
love*metal
Posts: 1381
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:11 pm

Postby love*metal » Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:51 pm

2/10. I have heard them, but I can't get into them.

Bowling For Soup
Image
Nommel
Posts: 2484
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:37 pm

Postby Nommel » Thu Jun 21, 2007 2:55 pm

5/10 LOL, craprock

Norther

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests