Rate and critique the signature of the person above

Posts made here do not increment your post count.

Moderator: Big-Will

southparkfan!!
Posts: 136
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 8:51 pm

Postby southparkfan!! » Thu Jan 13, 2005 12:53 am

9/10 becuse im a kenny lover!!
Proud Member of The:
Kyle Klub
Kenny Army
Stan Society
Chaos Posse
Image
Tweek_Tweak
Posts: 3293
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2004 7:45 am

Postby Tweek_Tweak » Thu Jan 13, 2005 2:08 am

5/10
Image Image Image
Kennylover9393
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 12:48 am

yo

Postby Kennylover9393 » Thu Jan 13, 2005 2:20 am

10/10 :D
Image
love forever love is free, lets turn together you and me, windmill windmill for hte land is everybody in?-GoRilLaZ
Vlash K.
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2005 8:24 pm

Postby Vlash K. » Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:26 pm

8.8/10

That's still a great rating, I just don't hand out 10's to everything.
Benighted by the snow in a world that chose artificial...
ILuvKennyMcCormick23
Posts: 1079
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 6:56 pm

Postby ILuvKennyMcCormick23 » Fri Jan 14, 2005 6:31 pm

5/10
derp.

[please excuse my username, i was a lame 13-year-old.]
kennylives4eva
Posts: 145
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 2:59 am

Postby kennylives4eva » Sun Jan 16, 2005 4:50 am

10/10 Pre school Kenny AND Coop from BASEketball??? Seriouslah dude, thats cool
ImageMay the force {not} be with you, fatass.
Image
PROUD MEMBER OF THE KENNY ARMY
LlamasFeelColorful
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 8:00 pm

Postby LlamasFeelColorful » Mon Jan 17, 2005 7:31 am

Ahhh!

But I LOVE Ozzy Osbourne!!!


So...5/10
Image
^^Thanks for the sig. Missy!! Ville Valo of H.I.M^^
Greekmunkee103
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2004 4:12 am

Postby Greekmunkee103 » Mon Jan 17, 2005 10:27 am

10! Um...Duh. Led Zeppelin, duh! Mine is a CD cover by Smashing Pumpkins. My best friend Olivia made it for me! Like it?
Image
Made by WeluvTwinkie. AKA My bestest buddy.
Proud Member of the Kyle Klub!
DrMephisto
Posts: 942
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 5:45 pm

Postby DrMephisto » Tue Jan 18, 2005 2:00 am

I've never head any songs by Smashing Pumpkins, sooo 5/10.
Image
missycartman
Posts: 7287
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2003 1:06 am

Postby missycartman » Tue Jan 18, 2005 11:56 am

mephisto is cool 10/10
Brave_Sir_Ribbit
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 6:02 pm

Postby Brave_Sir_Ribbit » Wed Jan 19, 2005 1:24 am

8 out of ten
The BBS' #1 Conan fan. The BBS' Official Retired assh*le.
kimmyfouge6
Posts: 570
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 6:01 pm

Postby kimmyfouge6 » Wed Jan 19, 2005 2:31 am

I'll go with 8/10.
Image
all_good_names_are_taken
Posts: 719
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2003 2:24 am

Postby all_good_names_are_taken » Wed Jan 19, 2005 7:29 pm

Nice pic, not too big. I'd say 8/10
Image
Whatever!
kaileykorn
Posts: 1098
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 4:10 am

Postby kaileykorn » Wed Jan 19, 2005 8:09 pm

I'd say 7.5/10... no, I've never tasted dingleberry pie, but it's a really random question and I love randomness!! :D
kimmyfouge6
Posts: 570
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 6:01 pm

Postby kimmyfouge6 » Wed Jan 19, 2005 8:41 pm

10/10. I love HP and I love that quote.
Image

Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests