Which character you want to be ?

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

Rickeh
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2006 9:24 pm

Postby Rickeh » Sat Oct 28, 2006 9:26 pm

Cartman :D
Uh, let me loose.
Bunneh
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2005 2:17 am

Postby Bunneh » Sun Oct 29, 2006 12:35 am

Wendy.
*clings to Stan*
MaxwellsSilverHammer
Posts: 675
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2007 8:12 pm

Postby MaxwellsSilverHammer » Tue Jan 09, 2007 5:24 am

i'd definitely be kyle, since i'm most like him. i wouldn't want to be butters.. he's a total sweetheart, but he's always getting abused and coerced into doing everything that no one else wants to do.. ><
Ich bin über alles.
SoundClick [35 pieces // last update: 07.03.09]
Dark_Enchantress
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2007 9:26 am

Postby Dark_Enchantress » Fri Jan 12, 2007 10:06 am

I'm a girl but is it really bad that I want to be a Cartman too? :lol:
:oops:
Kennylover2000
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 8:11 pm

Postby Kennylover2000 » Sat Mar 17, 2007 3:01 pm

Stan.
Mackey_93
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 4:03 pm

Postby Mackey_93 » Wed Mar 21, 2007 6:58 pm

Mr. Mackey of course! :P
Image
SPsource.net
PM me or a signature. Please contain a description!
XxAbbyMarshxX
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 8:34 pm

Postby XxAbbyMarshxX » Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:24 pm

Stan. He's the more sane of them and loves animals. Or Wendy.
The Stan thread and the Kyle Thread have more pages than the Cartman thread. I'm so proud.
Rebecca_Cutswald
Posts: 897
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 9:07 pm

Postby Rebecca_Cutswald » Fri Mar 23, 2007 8:06 pm

...Bebe... she seems to have the least shittiest life out of all of them.
Image
Kyle Loves Me// Albino.black.sheep is my accountabilabuddy! *tackle hugs*

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests