the kenny vs butters topic

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

that guy3255
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:29 pm

the kenny vs butters topic

Postby that guy3255 » Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:41 pm

every one says their fav characters ar kenny :assface: :unhoodedkenny: and butters :chaos: so.... who do u like more why? my fav is kenny
Image
south park rules!!!!
Bunneh
Posts: 198
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2005 2:17 am

Postby Bunneh » Mon Oct 23, 2006 10:19 pm

Kenny's better. :D
Taranis_Music
Posts: 1765
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Taranis_Music » Mon Oct 23, 2006 10:20 pm

Kenny
Rebecca_Cutswald
Posts: 897
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 9:07 pm

Postby Rebecca_Cutswald » Tue Oct 24, 2006 12:54 am

All kenny ever talks about is his gentitals and vaginas...
Butters gets tortured. Hrm... who is more fun to watch? Butters. XDDD
Image
Kyle Loves Me// Albino.black.sheep is my accountabilabuddy! *tackle hugs*
Tiggalow69
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 9:25 pm

Postby Tiggalow69 » Tue Oct 24, 2006 12:58 am

Its got to be Kenny, although Butters has his strong points
Tiggz
jawmht
Posts: 290
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 4:09 am

Postby jawmht » Tue Oct 24, 2006 2:36 am

BUTTERS!
Image
∞◄♫‼░☺♥♦ ¿Jawmht? ♣♣☺ ░‼♪►∞
Butters_UK
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 8:12 pm

Postby Butters_UK » Tue Oct 24, 2006 3:59 pm

blatently butters, its got to be. He should be the fourth friend again. The aspect of being a really innocent kid that gets picked on is awesome!
UnkieHerb
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 3:25 pm

Postby UnkieHerb » Thu Oct 26, 2006 4:09 pm

Kenny.

Butters makes for a far better secondary character (as he has been in seasons 10 and 5) than a major one.
Image
professor_butters1
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 11:19 am

Postby professor_butters1 » Fri Oct 27, 2006 10:34 am

I'm a huge Buttersphile--he's my favorite character, period--but having said that, I like them both. I am finding that I like writing them both into a story and once they were there, they began interacting a lot.

So I would hate to see a South Park that totally exiled either character. I did find myself wondering on Wednesday, "where is Kenny? He ought to be here" and the only reason I could think that he wasn't was that Kenny wouldn't be interested in calling dead people back through mirrors, is too familiar with Hell and Satan, and his presence would just complicate things. I'm sure we'll see more of him later this season.

~~professor butters

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests