Best alter egos

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

Buttersnut
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:56 am

Best alter egos

Postby Buttersnut » Wed Jun 18, 2008 3:13 pm

Cartman:
Beefcake
Officer Cartman
Ming Li
General Lee
Tooth Fairy
Out-of-control kid
Special Olympics contestant
Hitler-Cartman
AWESOM-O
Psychic Cartman
Ginger Cartman
Hall Monitor
Mr. Cartmanez

Butters:
Kelly Garrett
Inspector Butters
Ball Chin Boy
Professor Chaos
Porn addict/Gollum
Dog with shuriken in eye
Mr. Biggles
Marjorine
Squirrel

By far, the above two are the most versatile characters on the show.
deeedoo
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 6:49 pm

Re: Best alter egos

Postby deeedoo » Thu Jun 19, 2008 1:03 pm

I like AWESOM-O Cartman, Marjorine, and Professor Chaos. :chaos:
Buttersnut
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:56 am

Re: Best alter egos

Postby Buttersnut » Fri Jun 27, 2008 6:55 am

Krazy Kenny and Randy's drunk baseball brawler also deserve mention.
jewish pride
Posts: 1534
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 1:11 am

Re: Best alter egos

Postby jewish pride » Mon Jun 30, 2008 2:39 am

britney/kyle lol!
Unhooded Kenny
Posts: 617
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2005 5:14 am

Re: Best alter egos

Postby Unhooded Kenny » Tue Jul 01, 2008 5:17 am

Goth Stan
Hatless Stan
Jewfro Kyle
Zombie Kenny
Unhooded Kenny
Spaceman Craig
Michaeloptv
Posts: 3545
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 6:02 pm

Re: Best alter egos

Postby Michaeloptv » Wed Jul 02, 2008 1:55 am

No Contest.

Professor Chaos vs. Eric Carhitler.

Don't forget about Wendy's Chubacka.
"Where I go, Destruction will follow"


I am a hybrid of Butters, Tweek, and Clyde.

Official Winner of Page 1900!
Buttersnut
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:56 am

Re: Best alter egos

Postby Buttersnut » Wed Jul 02, 2008 11:30 pm

There was also that black basketball player Kyle.

And Gerald the dolphin.

Who can forget Ms. Garrison?
ilovekyle22447
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 7:09 pm

Re: Best alter egos

Postby ilovekyle22447 » Sat Jul 05, 2008 1:26 am

either professor chaos or gothic stan =)
rjman95
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2008 8:10 pm

Re: Best alter egos

Postby rjman95 » Sun Jul 06, 2008 1:53 am

Don't forget butters little Homosexual boy. But Goth Stan :gothstan: and Boy in red poofball hat are my faves

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests