Favourite one-episode character?

Discuss South Park characters with all your friends, buddies and guys.

Moderator: Big-Will

N / A
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:53 pm

Favourite one-episode character?

Postby N / A » Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:35 pm

Who is your favourite one-episode character?
MyPetDinosaur
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 11:33 pm

Re: Favourite one-episode character?

Postby MyPetDinosaur » Fri Sep 18, 2009 12:35 am

Scott Tennerman!
Do you like fishsticks?
chaos121
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 2:26 am

Re: Favourite one-episode character?

Postby chaos121 » Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:01 am

mike mckowlski the head vampire "its time for your transformation per-say"
nbabechenko
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:11 am

Re: Favourite one-episode character?

Postby nbabechenko » Sun Dec 20, 2009 11:09 pm

Even though he was only in the Movie: Bigger, Longer, Uncut; I think the Mole was an awesome one time character.
nbabechenko
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:11 am

Re: Favourite one-episode character?

Postby nbabechenko » Sun Dec 20, 2009 11:10 pm

This is a descent thread topic; why doesn't it have more hits?
AngusMcTavish
Posts: 8959
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 6:52 am

Re: Favourite one-episode character?

Postby AngusMcTavish » Mon Dec 21, 2009 6:45 am

One episode, two words: FAT ABBOTT!

"I'll lose weight when I feel like it, bitch! Shut your bitch ass mouth, ho!" Those scenes always crack me up!

Return to “Character Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests