Cartman in Love

Discuss rumors and ideas here!
LemonDrop
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:26 am

Cartman in Love

Postby LemonDrop » Tue Nov 28, 2006 5:17 am

I'd like to see Cartman fall in love with a cute little Jewish girl. The subplot should involve Butters of course liking the same little girl, but his attraction is based upon her having her own alter-ego a la Professor Chaos. Ya know, sort of like the attraction between Batman and Catwoman. The two boys could compete for the girl's affection, while each also discovers her as his female arch nemesis and secret crush...
~I'm Super Duper Serial~
southpark-is-god
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:52 pm

Postby southpark-is-god » Wed Nov 29, 2006 1:38 am

EXCELLSIOR!
"Man, this looks like manbearpig central..."

~Al Gore
ksrandall777
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 3:29 pm

Postby ksrandall777 » Fri Jan 19, 2007 3:41 pm

I agree with you! That would be a perfect SP episode! LOL!
The Valentine Bros.
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 11:05 pm

I agree! :D

Postby The Valentine Bros. » Sun Mar 18, 2007 8:20 pm

The Cartman in love episode would be better and funnier than With Apologies to Jesse Jackson & Cartman Sucks. :timmy:
Cartman respects the Cheese's Autoritah! http://content.ytmnd.com/content/b/4/5/ ... ad8844.wav
ShaneHaughey
Posts: 11192
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2004 8:36 pm

Postby ShaneHaughey » Sun Mar 18, 2007 9:33 pm

Thw chances of Cartman falling in love with a Jewish girl are about as high as him being straight. AKA: None.
That's how it's down here on the farm!
danielprive6
Posts: 410
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:41 pm

Postby danielprive6 » Mon Mar 19, 2007 12:19 am

Maby Cartman doesent know shes jewish and at the end he finds out and is like GROSS BITCH DIRTY ASS JEW and makes her cry lmao and like I BOUGHT U FOOD JEW!! GROSSS and sh*t lmao
Image
candies
Posts: 1127
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2006 6:37 am

Postby candies » Thu Mar 22, 2007 5:11 pm

ShaneHaughey wrote:Thw chances of Cartman falling in love with a Jewish girl are about as high as him being straight. AKA: None.


EXACTLY!! :lol:
Xandir: And the important we are together, Draw toge--(Gets hit by the head)

Mr.Garrison: You go to Hell, You go to Hell and you die!

Return to “Episode Speculation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests