Stan Plush Wanted

Try to hunt down rare/hard to find dolls, or just talk about the newest ones. Trade or buy rare plushies from other fans!

Moderator: Big-Will

Alfred E. Neuman
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 10:23 pm

Stan Plush Wanted

Postby Alfred E. Neuman » Tue Jan 30, 2007 9:28 pm

Looking for Stan plush
Anyone got one they want to sell?
southparkbratz
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2006 8:51 pm

Postby southparkbratz » Wed Mar 14, 2007 5:09 pm

What stan was you looking for? Him just dressed in his normal clothes?
Thanks
Scott
wilson268
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 1:23 pm

Re: Stan Plush Wanted

Postby wilson268 » Tue Jun 26, 2007 7:28 pm

i have 2 dr.stans witch are preety rare and i want to get rid of one i could give you it or sell it over ebay if i can :D
Kenny_And_Me_Forever
Posts: 222
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:54 am

Postby Kenny_And_Me_Forever » Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:11 pm

How do you found the dolls? At Wal-mart, K-mart or Target? I need some dolls so much!
wilson268
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 1:23 pm

Postby wilson268 » Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:13 pm

i won it in a competition years ago lol
HAcoreRD
Posts: 644
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2007 12:28 pm

Re: Stan Plush Wanted

Postby HAcoreRD » Tue Oct 30, 2007 12:33 am

Are there any Stan plushes, like the ones they sold at FYE/Spencer years ago. I got a Kenny plush from '98 (his Copyright Tag), I'm looking to finish the set.

Return to “Plush Dolls Rare & Not so Rare”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest